Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We had a quiet & relaxing stay with a nice view of the river from our jacuzzi. The fireplace also added to the romance and relaxation. Nice family owned business!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Cozy Getaway

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We just wanted to go at our own pace and so we ended up staying in the cabin for a good part of the day to play games together and walk along the river. In a hotel room, you just can't wait to get out of there and you trip over your luggage. But this was like a little home and we cooked a leisurely breakfast and just spent time together before we ventured out into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Awesome spot...right on the river...elk on propert

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was a great weekend with my family...will never forget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,co

Was awesome, beautiful place

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to the Estes park, town
if you are looking a place for relax and have fun this is the place, clean, quiet, live the real rocky.mountain experience, Hermoso Lugar..
4 out of 5
by Jill from Des Moines area

Last minute family getaway.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Area was quiet and peaceful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would consider staying again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Keeley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!!! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, in beautiful Estes Park. We hope to see you on your next visit to Rocky Mountain Nat'l Park. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Comfy, Clean

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a two bedroom cabin right on the river...beautiful! We have two small kids and this set-up was perfect! The two bedrooms, living room, eating space and kitchen were perfect (FYI...no oven, just stove)! We will be going back and staying here again...and for more than one night! We were up there for a wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Keeley, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the kind review and we hope you can find the time in the near future to get-away to the beautiful Rocky Mountains again. We hope to see you on your next visit to Estes Park. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice by the river. Perfectlocation for us.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Peefect location for us. it has all that we expected.Close to the national park and close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Keeley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments about your stay with us! We appreciate the time that you took to do so. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Estes Park, we would love to have you as our guests again. Thank you ~ The Evergreens on Fall River
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the atmosphere and plan on staying here next time we are in Estes Park.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Des Moines area

Last minute family vacation.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
great room location. Very quiet and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Keeley, Hotel Management
Thank you Jill for your kind review! It's always wonderful to hear how much guests have enjoyed their get away. We hope your experience will bring you back to these beautiful Rocky Mountains in Estes Park, and we hope to get the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Thank you again ~ Keeley