Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cheap Low End Motel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Better cleaning and pre-warm the rooms when you have a confirmed reservation.
Location: Close to the area my parents live in
The shower was dirty and the room was freezing cold when we got there. It was below freezing outside and we had to keep our coats on for 45 minutes waiting for the room to be warm. We had stayed here a few months back and all was good, but this time was a different story.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Convenient to the hwy

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Small town, but convenient to get and food. BE CAREFUL on trying to find the access road back to it...we had to call. Overlooking the Hwy, but behind restaurants! Large room... well equipped... nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay. Great room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent staff and . Room was great with good tv and handy to services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
clean room good staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. We just needed a place to stay for a night while passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was quiet and clean. As it often happens with hotels in this price range, the room could benefit with some upgrades but otherwise a nice visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO WIFI... HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE SLEPT IN CAR ON FWY

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible service from staff except from the actual managers and owners. Gave a key to someone without contacting me to see if they were even a guest with me. My sister and I had an argument about what restaurant to eat at and the employee called the police and kicked us out if the hotel. No fighting literally an argument about KFC or Dominoes as we were getting in the car. He didn't even have the decency to inquire if there was a problem he just called the police. 2 cars of police showed up and put us out after we just paid for the room in 60 weather with a 2yr old child. No refund was given our offered. I believe it's because of our ethnicity. We were the ONLY people of Hispanic and black color in the radius of the hotel. We ended up sleeping in the car on the side of the freeway. Wasn't worth the price. Bed comforter had stains and DEFINITELY needs to be upgraded. NEVER will I stay there again NEVER will I recommend or encourage anyone else to stay there. Waste of money and hotel location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Top, TN

Nice motel for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Price, comfort, heat and air worked better than other places I have stayed.
Cons: Wireless network could be upgraded to give better connectivity.
Location: The location was perfect for me, it was only a few minutes from my parents house.
The staff was very friendly and polite. The room was clean and comfortable, the only complaint is that the Internet had poor reception one the ground floor.