Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay for the boat. Nothing special but efficient.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Bergerac

Convenient for ferry

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for an overnight stay before getting early ferry. Few facilities though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lasse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Poppy from UK

Good value No Frills

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
This is the most basic no frills hotel but good value. Automated check in worked well and no tiresome check out process. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and perfectly acceptable for a short overnight stay, we arrived at 11pm and left at 8am. Breakfast can be pre booked if booked by 10pm. Just a couple of minutes from ferry. Surrounding area didn't have much to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy place, use if you're desperate

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
While this location was within a mile of the ferry, it is strange. We did not see one other person there. There is no staff! The building looks like a warehouse or a prison. Luckily there was a convenience store/gasoline station next door where we could get a little food. And the price was no special bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Imødekommende personale på rent og fint hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Virkelig søde og hjælpsomt personale. I restauranten til aftensmad kunne min dreng selv vælge ud over menuen hvad han ville have til aftensmad. Følte os virkelig velkommen på hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Pia, Hotel Management
Tak, fordi du har taget dig tid til at give os feedback. Vi håber snart at se dig igen! Andrei Stop’n Sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Pia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are looking forwards to see you again! Andrei Stop’n Sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnatter der gerne en anden gang

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
En god overnatningsmulighed på vej til eller fra Tyskland, eller når man som mig skulle arbejde i området. Meget fint sted - specielt når det sammenholdes med prisen. Dejlig morgenmad og venlig morgenmadsbetjening - brødet var nybagt og æggene var blødkogte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare iorden

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Super til prisen Morgenmaden var også god