Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dan

Absolutely the greatest!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location, location location!!!! My wife became ill in the course of our stay. Staff went out of their way to help with getting her to a physician and pharmacy. Thanks so much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Albi

Will return

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service & location. The room was clean, modern, and surprisingly quiet for a street-front view.
5 out of 5
by constance

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex, UK

Next to the Cathedral centrally located.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast.
Location: We stayed to revisit the excellent restaurant Gouts et Couleurs. Superb. If you like Pierre Soulage (not my taste) new art museum devoted to him.
Rooms are modern and comfortable. Public rooms retain features from original building.
5 out of 5
by Walter from tucson

Nice starting point for touring southwest France

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice air conditioned room,quiet, good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended Hotel in Rodez

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is located right on the square in front of the Rodez cathedral. An easy meander from the hotel took us through the streets of the old city, where there were many restaurants to choose from. The hotel itself is old, but we found a blend of the old features and modern updated touches throughout. For example, our room was completely updated with a modern, comfortable bathroom but the breakfast room was decorated in the traditional style. There was a nice buffet breakfast, with many options to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DL from Colchester

A GOOD STAY IN RODEZ

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Location: RIGHT ON THE MAIN SQUARE BY THE CATHEDRAL. PAYING ROAD PARKING NEARBY
GOOD POSITION. LOVELY ROOM AND A GREAT WELCOME. WE DID NOT HAVE THE BREAKFAST SO CANNOT PASS COMMENTS ON THIS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night staty while touring.

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Pros: Adjacent Catherdral
Location: Central Rodez, excellent for walking tour
Very comfortable, clean and bang next to the amazing Cathedral. Car parking was available outside the hotel, without having to pay, though there are only 4 spaces.
4 out of 5
by B. Sheridan from Dublin

Central location

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels
Very central beside the old cathedral and the shopping district. This hotel is suitable for anyone staying for a few days or overnight when flying in or out of Rodez. The hotel has an old world charm while still being very modern. Room wasn't very large but it was fully equipped. Very high standard of cleanliness. Helpful staff. On the street but noise was not a problem.