Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by enrique from canelones

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
bien todo exelente servicio y atencion buena zona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

una noche más

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento excelente, estrutura simples, café da manhã razoável.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keighley, W Yorks

Wonderful Guest House In Quiet Residential Area

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING AT ALL, STAY AS YOU ARE.
Location: Quiet Neighbourhood Close To Beach, and Rambla Promenade Wonderful Restaurant Close By Good Bus Service
We had a lovely relaxing three days at Una Noche Más, wish we could have stayed much longer. Carla, and Eduardo are the nicest people you could ever meet, warm hearted, and caring, we were made to feel that their home was ours. Nothing is to much trouble for them, and the advise on where to eat, buses to catch etc was invaluable, ask them where the best restaurant down the road is, you would be a fool to miss out. Rooms were basic but very clean, new smart TV, and comfy beds. Shared Bathroom isn't a problem, its spotless, and we all become naked before god, nice touch, you;ll see. It was sad to leave but the impromptu goodbye song, and dance was very appreciated, even though I called you Loco, HaHa Just to say we will be back, Love, and best wishes, David, Gaby, and Kezia. xx
3 out of 5
by annamaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from Copenhagen

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Close to park and beach. Real friendly, helpful and a little crazy (in a good way) owner. The area seemed much better to stay in than downtown and nice with a morning swim. Great view from the roof terrace. I was going with a bus in the afternoon. The owner let me keep my luggage after check out and keep the key to collect it, as she not would be home herself when I would collect it and then just leave the key there.
5 out of 5
by Luiza from Brasil

O melhor hotel da minha vida!

Posted Jan 19, 2014
O quarto de casal fica no ultimo andar de uma casa antiga proximo ao parque rodo, otima localizacao e acomodacoes ainda melhor, com direito a sacada, deck e cozinha. Atendimento especial da Carla e do Eduardo, nos fizeram sentir em casa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quartier tranquille et hotes tres gentils

Posted Oct 29, 2013
L appartement a beaucoup de charme, deco tres soignee.Eduardo et Carla sont super accueillants. Je pense cependant que les chambres partagees ne sont pas terribles et que c est un peu cher... meme si Montevideo l·est globalement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Custo compativel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Boa, casal simpatissimos...eduardo e Carla. A hospitalidade surpreendente. Muito solícitos.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Colorado, USA

friendly location

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Pros: location and owner were great
Cons: breakfast wasn't great but i made my own. rooms small but you can hang upstairs on the terrace or downstairs in the living room good wifi
Location: quiet residential neighborhood. very mellow
2.5 rating? don't understand that. it's the highest rated place on trip advisor. very small place in a great neighborhood. residential area but easy to reach anywhere from here and who couldn't like eduardo and carla? roof terrace with a fridge and microwave and you have your own key so you can come and go as you please. i got the private room with shared bath and spent a lot of time in the living room with other guests in the evening. solar water heater worked great even though it was cloudy. if you want fancy go elsewhere. if you like friendly easygoing people this place is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the location and everything else

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels
Una Noche Mas is a very good place to stay. For me I liked the fact that it was close to the beach, surrounded by parks, very quiet, The owner speaks good English and will go out of his way to be helpful. It is about a 25 minute walk to the old city (35 if you go along the Rambla). Also close to a supermarket. The hot water was hot! and the air conditioning was good! If I ever go back to Montevideo this is where I will stay!!!