Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ostfildern

Hübsches Hotel in schönem Park

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Ich war geschäftlich unterwegs. Sowohl das Hotel als auch das Restaurant haben den Aufenthalt zu einem Genuss gemacht. Leider konnte ich die Wellness Angebote (Schwimmbad und Sauna) aus Zeitgründen nicht nutzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zeeland

Prachtig hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: De gastvrijheid en de ligging
Eigenlijk veel te goed om te gebruiken als overnachtingshotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ruhig gelegen in einem kleinen Waldstück....

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Der Innenpool
Cons: Service, Ausstattung der Zimmer mit Mini-Bar
Hotel ist "in die Jahre gekommen" aber im großen und ganzen für ein paar Übernachtungen echt o.K. Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig und haben keine mini Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heere

Gerne wieder!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Sehr schönes Ambiente und der Pool ist ab 7 Uhr geöffnet, sehr schön :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

a wonderful ending

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The setting was wonderful, the staff very friendly and helpful and the dinner was fabulous.
Cons: plumper pillows.
Location: The airport was a comfortable drive and a small village offered a variety of options
This was our last night in Germany and we enjoyed sitting outside in the lovely park setting and having dinner while we talked about the past 9 days and just enjoyed the good friends, good food and our lovely trip. The staff helped print our boarding passes for the next day's flight and made sure we were ready to finish our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from San Jose, CA

Good value for a nice hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for what you pay. No frills hotel, but very friendly staff. Nothing do really do within walking distance of hotel. ON site restaurant is average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Close to Frankfurt Airport; closer to paradise!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The grounds were superb with a beautiful lake and walking paths. Enjoy a beer at the outdoor beer garden. I opted for a great German Chardonnay!
Cons: Updates to the rooms is a must at some point, which I believe they are in the process of doing!
Location: Close to the airport, which is why I chose this hotel. The best part is that it was at a decent price!
Absolutely lovely hotel tucked away in the quietness of nature. I could not believe I was so close to the Frankfurt Airport. The hotel is definitely older, but the grounds of the hotel, the pool and sauna, as well as the outstanding personnel make this a winner. While I wish I could it somewhere between pleasing and excellent, I gave them a higher score because I so loved the beer garden by the lake with a fountain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vera from Nürnberg

Schön gelegen, älterer Charme, super nett

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ich bin nicht zum ersten mal hier abgestiegen. Allerdings nutze ich nur den Wochenendtarif. Da ist die Preisleistung top, da man die Sauna und den kleinen Indoorpool im Keller mitbenutzen kann. Das Haus ist sicherlich etwas in die Jahre gekommen, hat aber seinen Charme. Und mit Blicke auf dem See hinterm Haus kann man prima durch atmen. Zum Frühstück kann ich nichts sagen, habe ich noch nie gebucht. 15 Euro empfinde ich auch als teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by achim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francois from Strasbourg

Très bon rapport qualité prix !

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Difficile de faire mieux à se prix là !