Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid 4

Posted Feb 12, 2017
My only concern, if it can even be a concern, is that the bed cover that we used to cover ourselves was super small. Other than that, it's nice hotel, for a nice price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Kornelia Kocyba, Hotel Management
Dear Solid 4, thank you very much for the positive feedback. For the next time if you have the feeling that something is not alright just inform the Front Desk and we try to find a solution. With best regards Your Parkhotel
5 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from USA

Overnight Rödermark stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Parkhotel for one night as we had some personal business to conduct in the Frankfurt area. The 24 hour front desk was a major benefit, as we arrived late on a Sunday night which can be problematic for German businesses - but in our case, we had an English-fluent receptionist to get us checked in quickly after our long drive. The room furnishings and decor were a little old, but no issues in terms of cleanliness or presentation - for the very low price we paid, the total hotel quality was beyond our expectations. We did not purchase the breakfast buffet with our package, but chose to add it on the following morning. The breakfast is a bit pricey (I think it was 15 Euro/person), but there was a lot of variety of breakfast foods and I don't think there were many alternatives in the immediate area. The neighborhood itself is very quiet - this hotel is outside of the main town of Rödermark and is in a beautiful natural setting. We didn't get a chance to explore the surroundings in detail, but from what we saw the setting was very peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Room dated a bit far from the city, train stations just a cross the road from the hotel. Rural nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Inge from Florida

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beds to small for American standard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular about this hotel. Ok for a short stay. Restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
by Rob from Cardiff

Escape from the hustle and bustle of Frankfurt.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wandered out to see if there was a bar or restaurant in the vecinity but the only place with any life was a friendly Greek restaurant and the train station !
5 out of 5
by David from Powhatan, Virginia, USA

Quiet, clean & good access to Frankfurt airport

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect last night in Germany. Quiet & peaceful surroundings and a very clean room all ready for the early trip to the airport. I will book a night there at the end of every trip to Germany to avoid the terror of the Autobahn when there's a plane to catch.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian-Cornel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels