Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the interstate

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Everything was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Pool was nice. Location great. Breakfast was ok. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were looking for an inexpensive room to overnight on our way home. The rooms were clean, nice bedding and the children had a blast in the pool.
4 out of 5
by Joyce from New Ulm, MN

Quick overnight

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a quick one-night stay while we visited family in the area. The room was comfortable, although we were in 102 which is right by the lobby and it was a little noisy. We would stay here again, but would ask for a different room next time.
5 out of 5
by Katie

Great place to be

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room but I could tell this used to be a smoking room.. Bad smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Comfortable place to relax after long trip!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the rate Expedia! Good value..a lot better than I would have gotten elsewhere! (where I have stayed in the past) .Better, just better!
Location: 20 minutes from my favorite restaurant, Benihana.
After long drive from Nebraska, good place to kick back and relax. Very nice people and facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean, and the pool area was nice. We also enjoyed our breakfast in the morning. The only downside to this hotel was the wifi. It wasn't very strong and our devices kept losing connection. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from East Grand Forks, Mn

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spotless and the bed was large & comfortable. My husband and I will definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly