Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: included in first review
Cons: included in first review
Location: Close to the interstate, and other stores like Target----great pizza delivery location and other food venues.
I think this hotel needs a big update---the bathtub look dirty, as did the toilet. The housekeeper came in & cleaned it again, but still looked awful. She said it was from "wear". There was a playpen left in our room from a previous guest, I assume. Had alot of trouble with the WiFi. Ice machine was crusty looking.The keys worked sometimes---had to get ours reloaded 4 times just to get into our room or the pool area.. However, the breakfast was amazing, and the coffee, excellent! Staff was friendly. Beds & pillows, comfy.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was cold
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. will be staying again when we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

every thing was great

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: LOCATION,CLEANLINESS AND BREAKFAST
NICE CLEAN LARGE ROOM.GREAT LOCATION,EXCELLENT BREAKFAST COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by AK, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room décor was rather dark and depressing. Telephone had no cord connecting it to phone power source (That's a new one for me).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Royce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, a quick call with a room number will help us identify the issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room lobby and hotel in general does not seem very well-maintained .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Royce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It would be helpful if you could be a little more specific about the maintenance of the lobby.
5 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Royce, Hotel Management
Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Keep looking

Posted May 28, 2017
To welcome you to their hotel you are greeted by an empty lobby and barren front desk. Upon further inspection you find a note that says push button for staff. You push the button and someone yells "what do you need?" muttering and coughing ensues as she shuffles over. You explain you are checking in this evening and she explains you are interrupting her dinner (I think that is what she said it was hard to tell over the children's cartoons inexplicably playing at maximum volume on the lobby TV, no kids just me and the unhelpful front desk clerk. After more muttering room keys are produced for a second floor room, you leave, find the keys don't work and return. More keys are produced and after count them; 3 attempts! You are given keys for another room. The room is slightly dirty, the toilet is cracked and the safe that they charge you a dollar for is broken and someone has stolen the batteries from. You sleep, get up, avoid the included breakfast (if they can screw up keys and room cleaning imagine what adventures they could have with food!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the interstate

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Everything was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Pool was nice. Location great. Breakfast was ok. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were looking for an inexpensive room to overnight on our way home. The rooms were clean, nice bedding and the children had a blast in the pool.