Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Confusing Checkin

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I booked this hotel through Expedia, but when I got to the hotel Expedia had yet to pay them. The manager says this happens all the time, and not to worry she woul call Expeida and get the payment. She told me to never book with them. Although I have always used Expeida, and never had an issue. Not sure if it was Expedia or the hotels fault. But the girl at the desk was very helpful and sweet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Okay stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Close to restaurants but housekeeping did not clean room or bring fresh towels.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
had to call for TV to go to cable box. Room was not cleaned while we were out ALL DAY. Mold covered bathroom fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Dora, FL

Great hotel for price

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Internet search
Hotel is conveniently located near interstate but very quiet. Close to shopping and several eating places. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects.
5 out of 5
by Jazmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JODIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very nice. The room I was provided had a non functioning commode. He quickly and efficiently moved me to an alternative room. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Colten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Midwestern Championships

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay. Did not use maid service, just swapped towels out. Pool was nice. Room was nice needs carpet upgrade.