Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rating too High!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
This was a place to rest our head and that is it! There was construction and many issues with internet and television. Things were outdated but in their defense, they did have construction going on. I imagine making updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Referred by a friend and they were right

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The thing that will linger in my memory is how cheerful each staff person was. Housekeeping in particular were very cheerful going about their work!
Cons: There was a kids baseball team staying at the same time and they were running sprints down the hallway at 9 pm. We were not amused.
Location: Close to Hobbs State Park and old downtown Rogers
Oh boy I really enjoyed staying here. Not a super fancy place but that is not my criteria. Our rooms were perfectly maintained, the stay is very reasonably priced (when we were there) and the included breakfast was super. A person could choose to eat junk food or choose to eat clean, every person in our party was happy. We had a few people in the group who wanted to stay at a much fancier hotel and we talked them into this one (and I was talked in to this one as well) so the entire group, not a large group, could be situated in one location for our stay of a few days. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Clean room, quiet facilities. Overall a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Quick trip. Great hotel and breakfast. Only there a few hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Amanda, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - highly recommend

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Loved this hotel! It was clean, the staff was very nice, and the breakfast was good. Could not have asked for a better hotel. HIGHLY recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Amanda, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Crystal Bridges Museum and food

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, quiet
Cons: I wish the Netflix/YouTube service worked on the tv while I was there but the maintenance staff was nice and expedient with trying to resolve it
Location: There were loads of shops and restaurants. I love the fact that there were done in restaurants as well as McDonald's nearby.
The hotel is near the interstate but it's not noisy at all. The point of my whole trip was to go to Crystal Bridges Museum and it was literally within a 10 minute drive (give or take the traffic and school zone that I crossed). The breakfast was good; they had hot and cold breakfast (also veggie sausage if anyone would appreciate that) during the week and weekend (I stayed Friday and Saturday morning). The room was really nice and so was the staff. The tv is compatible with Netflix and YouTube but unfortunately that service wasn't working during my visit. There are a slew of restaurants and shopping areas right near the hotel so you don't have to drive far at all. Actually if the weather is right and you don't mind a walk then you could probably do that as well. Overall great location/staff/and stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Amanda, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us! We love to see when a guest enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again in the future if you ever find yourself in our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Illinois

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I would recommend and probably stay there in the near future
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Amanda, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerson, IA

Great place

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Our stay was great. It is why we always try to stay at Fairfield Motels when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Amanda, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We look forward to your visits in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you for the review!
3 out of 5
by nirjar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels