Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theater nearby plus some shopping and food

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Overall good experience! They were doing some construction while we were there but nothing major.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing service

Posted Jul 31, 2016
After Expedia screwed up (twice) our booking, I have to say I was amazing with the service of the hotel staff and willingness to help us find a solution (and fast) for the problems created by expedia. Some would say, it was our fault for not booking directly with the hotel. But they were amazing. Got us in, the room was great! And the manager kept checking in with us when we would pass by the enterance - seeing if we needed anything else. Overall, it was a nice hotel. Clean, family friendly, great amenities (even though we did not have a chance to use the pool or fitness room), and very friendly service. Plus the location just outside of Minneapolis/St. Paul was perfect for our stay. Would totally recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Sioux City, Iowa

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying here and have been for two years at this location . We use to live here and moved out of state so whenever we come back for visits we stay here. The people are so nice friendly and very helpful.they like my kids and really go out of their way for them especially the autism child. Ari from the front desk is the best ever and Amy from housekeeping is so wonderful.. we will always stay here. We became honor members too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel exterior was being renovated, so I was a little concerned when we arrived. Turned out it wasn't a problem. There seemed to be some extra effort made to compensate for the potential issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Castle Rock, CO

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff was commendable!!
5 out of 5
by Howard from Grand Rapids Michigan

Peace, Quiet and clean!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
As a disabled person, I appreciated the accessible facilities. While I could not use the bathtub, a secure shower seat was avaiable and easy to affix to the tub. The room was clean, well lit and comfortable. We stayed 2 nights while visiting with family nearby and doing some shopping.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Kelowna BC

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
would have preferred a room with windows that you can open for fresh air but other than that it was a nice room with comfortable beds and linens and nice and quiet. Good stay in general.