Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Peaceful

Posted May 24, 2017
When arriving we noticed a youth sports team which usually means running up and down halls and noise. However, much to our delight, we never heard a thing. In fact, the peace and quiet was exactly what we were looking for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Staff, Great Access to 94.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Studio suite had great space. Furniture was filthy with stains, needs to be replaced. Beds could use new mattresses. Lots of noise from room above. Found a 5 inch long hair baked into my eggs...eew. Otherwise breakfast selection was good. Staff was fantastic!!!!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Girls weekend get away

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
WOW-- Great stay, friendly staff, convenient location. Lots of stuff to do nearby, had a really fun girls weekend with 12 ladies. Hot breakfast was great. Pool and spa area was nice. Exceptional hotel. I am definitely coming back here!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend away.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Lots of kids, pool to busy for our liking. Just a weekend away from the usual. Breakfast had a good selection. Parking easy. Very quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern WI

Return

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We have traveled to this hotel 1-2 times a year for work and it's always very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Would recommend that the service desk be more knowledgeable in regards to taxi service, and room issues. They were very friendly, however.
3 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were told due to the mass volume of kids for a basketball tourny that we were on the 4th floor away from them for noise control. They will all around us and bouncing balls in the hallway, running and screaming until 1 am. They were using water balloons in the pool, dumping Gatorade in the hot tub and our complaints to the hotel staff went unanswered.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The pet friendly was great really appreciate it only nedative was the heater unit could not be shut off and it ran off and on all night
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carl

Okay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived around 11:30 at night, dead tired, and the door was locked. Of course, we had no key card. There was nobody at the front desk. Finally another guest let us in and then we waited a few more minutes before the desk clerk came and checked us in. There was no apology either. Our room was very nice and the shower was great. Breakfast offered many choices, but the hot food was not very hot. Next time I'll stay at the Holiday Inn Express next door.