Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Howard from Grand Rapids Michigan

Peace, Quiet and clean!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
As a disabled person, I appreciated the accessible facilities. While I could not use the bathtub, a secure shower seat was avaiable and easy to affix to the tub. The room was clean, well lit and comfortable. We stayed 2 nights while visiting with family nearby and doing some shopping.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Kelowna BC

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
would have preferred a room with windows that you can open for fresh air but other than that it was a nice room with comfortable beds and linens and nice and quiet. Good stay in general.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Cloquet, MN

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We didn't talk much to the staff because we did not have to; we had no problems. We liked the location a lot, since it is quite close to I-94, yet in a very quiet spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI Northwoods

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very efficient. It was quiet. Internet connection was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great stay! First and only choice when I visit Rogers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice Hotel with issues

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: breakfast, cookies, room
Cons: staff, other guests rude
The hotel has a nice room, great breakfast, pool area was decent, and the cookies are good! The negatives were one of 2 elevators were broken, a broken beer bottle with the smell of beer in the other elevator, and broken glass all over on the 4th floor by the elevator. This was all at 6:00 pm. Elevator was fixed the next morning. Guests had glass bottles in pool area. nothing was done, to many drunk people in the pool area. On new years eve they had a staff member who looked like he was in high school running the front desk with no help in sight. kids running up and down the hall most of the night. We called previously to try to get an early check in since we had a sick child and our plans for the day got cancelled, was put on hold for 10 minutes and never returned. Called back later and no one answered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear A, We appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel after your recent stay. I am very sorry to learn of the issues you experienced while at the hotel. We always try to provide the utmost in service and quality and when we fail I am as disappointed as you. These are certainly not normal and I hope you would give us another opportunity to be of service in the future so that we may provide a much better experience.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sanddi from LaCrosse

We like to stay here it is comfy.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We came up to the cities fot our annual family Christmas get together. The room was very cold when we got there but warmed up while we visited our family. The room was clean and had extra towels and anything we needed. We've stayed here before and will come again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Red Wing, MN

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was awesome!! Front desk staff was super great and beyond friendly! Made us feel very welcome.. Definitely will return!