Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Staff, Great Access to 94.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Studio suite had great space. Furniture was filthy with stains, needs to be replaced. Beds could use new mattresses. Lots of noise from room above. Found a 5 inch long hair baked into my eggs...eew. Otherwise breakfast selection was good. Staff was fantastic!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern WI

Return

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We have traveled to this hotel 1-2 times a year for work and it's always very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience always at this Rogers Hampton Inn. Great staff, breakfast, rooms and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the end great experience!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
In the end we had a great experience. The first room we were given had stained sheets, a dirty bathroom and no tub. When I asked at the desk if they do anything they switched us right away to a suit as there were no comparable rooms. Everyone was very nice. Breakfast is ok, nothing great. Pillows were all soft and squishy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
They had a nice open area with tables and chairs that could be used all the time. Staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The heating system kept running every 15 min despite the fact we had it turned completely off. It would run for about 30 seconds. Made it difficult to fall asleep and woke us up several times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rogers MN

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay nice location good Breakfast great coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stay, but wonderful overall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Front desk (Dylan, maybe??) was phenomenal. Hotel was clean and pet-friendly, which is important to us when we travel. I had hoped to soak in the whirlpool, but never made it that far. Checking out at noon was quite a treat, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Everything was better than satisfactory. Just a quick over night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed every moment