Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Pros: Wonderful staff; great breakfast options; close proximity to the outlet mall and good dining options Con: unable to obtain a roll away bed for our room despite booking a room for three children and two adults
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Beautiful hotel. Very clean. Enjoyed the view of the sunset from our room. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winona

Posted Jun 27, 2019
Adjacent to Wellstead, where my mother is a resident. Clean, courteous, but higher priced than similar properties in the area. Nothing special, but sufficient if you’re looking for comfortable accommodations, but not luxury.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
We had one room for 5 people (2 adults and 3 children). The room was very generous and we didn't feel cramped in there. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
The front desk personnel had a personalized welcome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
I was very appreciative that our room was ready by 1pm, as my husband is disabled and needed rest before the event we were going to attend. I didn't like that your oven was broken, so no cookies. Also the ice machine was broken on our floor. And I was hoping for a better breakfast, to be perfectly honest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
I would stay here again, great place and very clean.