Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to from the freeway, friendly accommodating staff, clean, excellent breakfast! Very nice pool are as well as breakfast area.
Location: Lots of eating and shopping all around the hotel. Awesome area!
Great experience from checking in, cleanliness, easy access off the Highway, beautiful, I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff friendly, very clean, wonderful breakfast with lots of options & constantly stocked by a sweet, very busy gal.. Enjoyed the hot tub. Lots within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Always Stay Here

Posted Apr 29, 2017
When we are visiting Minneapolis we always stay here. It's a great location just far enough outside Minneapolis for a quick exit in the morning. The rooms are always clean, staff friendly and the breakfast is quite good. Shopping is close by as are restaurants, it's a nice quiet spot to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel near Albertville

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very nice room for the price and a solid continental breakfast was included. The Pool is great for little kids to enjoy and the hot tube is a nice size for the parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location for what we needed

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: computer access
Location: we had a wonderful at a local bar and grill
the pool and whirlpool were out of order told I would get a discount and didn't get the discount. the staff was good about it. The alarm in the room went off at 3 am and we had a hard time trying to shut it off. I thought the cleaning person always checked that. Wasn't funny when you need to get rest. Reported it to the desk they were very good and were sorry it happened. Could not get the computer to work in the room. The pass word excess they gave us did not work. We had two different lap tops and neither one would work.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel only issue was pool area was out of service during our stay and future stay with kids decided to cancel future plans there due to it. :-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Eric, Thank you for staying with us recently! We're sorry the pool was under construction during your stay, we look forward to it reopening at the end of this month. I hope you and your family get a chance to stay again this year to experience our newly refurbished pool area! Create a wonderful day, Cindy McCarty General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick or Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable room, great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels