Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Target, restaurants and gas station close by.
We enjoyed our stay.Tasty breakfast, staff very professional and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. Our room was on the third floor and we did complain twice about the noise from the room above us - management was quick to call and ask them to lower the volume, however the floors and walls are thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Our gps didn't know this address.
All was fine except the heat/air was extremely noisy and no way to reduce it. Had to unplug it to get some quietness The breakfast was wonderful, although we had to sit in the lobby as the breakfast area was full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Hotel was excellent of what we saw. Unfortunately we booked through Expedia who gave us the wrong address after driving around for an hour we ended up in a residential area. I finally called the hotel and we tried to book in. We were also told by Expedia they took pets, which they don't. The manager found us a hotel that did. We finally booked in another hotel at one a m needless to say very disgusted with Expedia. We will never book through them again. This was in Rogers min.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The rooms are very clean. I really liked the walk in showers. Continental breakfast was open late and had a great variety. Walking distance to many good places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel was convenient to get on and off interstate. It was clean and the breakfast had a wide variety of items. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Colorado

Wonderful Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and efficient service. Clean room and beds were very comfy. Best breakfast we've ever had at a hotel where breakfast was included. Definitely would recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Terrible customer service

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Booked my reservation through Expedia. The hotel staff would not cancel my reservation, issue a voucher, or modify my reservation by one day! They kept blaming Expedia but it was their rigid policies that prevented any change to my reservation. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Worst customer service imaginable.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esther from Winnipeg

Great value of the money you spent

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is very fun for our young kids. They don't want to leave the hotel because of that.