Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Smell

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean
As we walked into the hotel after a local concert we were immediately hit by an overwhelming smell of pot smoke. When we walked down the hall closer to our room the smell got stronger and stronger. We could not smell it once we got into our room. Also, someone above our room banged on the floor or something for most of the night. We when checked out the next morning the front desk staff was sitting down reading a book and never looked up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't have our reservation... through Expedia.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Didn't have our reservation... through Expedia. Then argued with my wife when we called to see if we could get in earlier. Had conformation number and everything. (Had to rate every category so my review would post, but can't speak for anything other than the staff and experience.) TERRIBLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Overall The hotel was good but one thing I would fix would be access to it from the street it was hard to spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: We liked the price.
Cons: We did not appreciate people from the adjacent motel coming to the Microtel and getting coffee and other items from the breakfast bar.
The room was very small but comfortable. The Continental Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

A great value and comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: A very clean and well managed hotel. The staff at the front desk were very helpful.
Location: The location was good, with easy access off of the highway and close to the attractions in the area.
The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean. We were happy with the continental breakfast, the biscuits and gravy were good.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was clean and well kept. area was a little iffy. the breakfast was very skimpy and was taken away early. . one of our players said they almost forgot to put it out.
4 out of 5
by Harvey

Senior Softball Tourney

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Most of my Senior Softball team booked a room there and everyone seems to enjoyed their rooms and service. The Continental breakfast was very lacking with only biscuits and gravy as the mainstay. But all in all our stay was fine. We booked 10 rooms through your webpage. Originally I tried to book a block of rooms but that was not available.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Scary neighborhood

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean & the staff was really nice, but the neighborhood was SCARY.