Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I check out as soon as I saw the room. Was suppose to be non smoking, Was not. I would not have felt safe staying there. I would not recommend staying there they did have another building in the back, looked like it was condemned.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort worth

Decent Hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I stayed in this hotel this past weekend and it was a pleasant experience, its not the best hotel but as everything you get what you payed for. The price is decent ofcourse the sooner the better, management was nice, speaked to the owner and was a nice guy. I saw alot of bad reviews for this hotel but i still risked it and im glad i did because it was not as bad as they said, yes it is kind of old but everything was clean. Everything is near by so i recommend it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Only stay here if no place else available. Clean on the surface but very worn and shabby. Needs a
4 out of 5
by Omack

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice but it was kind of far from my business.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

All pictures are not what they seem

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Let's just say do your homework. Pictures can be deceiving. But the people there were very polite.. Very nice.
2 out of 5
by Tabatha

Don't Stay Here... EVER

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had to ring a doorbell to get service at check in and buzzed in...scary There were people just hanging out all around the balcony and stairwells drinking and whatever..scarier The double beds were full size instead of queen...uugh No desk clerk was to be found at checkout... Will NOT stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks terrible

Posted Oct 1, 2017
When I pulled up I was scared to get out of the car it was dark and just looked back. We didn’t even stay it looks like they have roaches took us 2 hrs to find another room because everything was sold out but I would rather sleep in my car then there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be coming back here.

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
This place was terrible! Manager was rude and rolled his eyes at me.
1 out of 5
by David

Not Great

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, AR


Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel was adequate for our overnight stay. It is close to shopping and restaurants.