Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Stay here!! Excellent hotel and area!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel made our stay for our son's graduation even better! Awesome rooms and people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

The Rained Out Reunion

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Went for a 50th HS Reunion, but bad weather and regional flooding made us decide to cancel and ride out the weekend storm in our room. Could not have had a better place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable during your next visit, please let us know. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious suite

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious attractive suite, everything you might need, doors separating rooms were very handy to keep partner asleep while I read
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. Very quiet room. Great to have a couch to sit on while my husband used the desk and wifi. We were only there one night but would enjoy staying there longer if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced. It sounded like the people upstairs were dancing. Otherwise, the room was good. Great breakfast and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize that you experienced noise issues during your stay. Our rates fluctuate considerably depending on day of week or what special events might be occurring in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Football Weekend!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, excellent staff
5 out of 5
by Deanna from Arkansas

Anniversary Weekend

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to find. Location is close to restaurants and not far from shopping. My husband and I really enjoyed our time in Rogers. Did some shopping and visited Crystal Bridges Museum in Bentonville. The only thing that was a slight inconvenience was we were on the fourth floor and it took a long time for the hot water to reach our room.