Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Food, Room Cleanliness
Room was clean and plenty of towels. We were near the elevator, but we couldn't hear anyone in the hall the entire visit. The breakfast was great, real eggs and bacon, and all of the fruit, yogurt you could ask for. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. I'll be coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Jay I., Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you were happy with your stay! Thank you for sharing your experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

hotel with great amenities

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Spacious room- even a full size refrigerator!
Cons: I wish the hotel had been about 20 miles closer to where I was going; but the hotel stay sort of made up for the mileage.
Hotel was a clean,modern looking and easy access building. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were fairly new and very comfortable.The staff was polite and attentive. The breakfast ( included in room rate ) was very good and gave a lot of choices. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jay I., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I'm sorry our location was not quite as convenient as you would like, but I am pleased you were happy with your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easily 4 stars

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! Amenities were there, great location, good service, great shower (which are very hard to find in a hotel). Only fault, more light needed in bathroom sink area for makeup/shaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I'm glad you were happy with your stay. I will be sharing your comments with the rest of the team.
4 out of 5
by Amy R

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room. Comfortable bed. Clean.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Stay here!! Excellent hotel and area!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel made our stay for our son's graduation even better! Awesome rooms and people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

The Rained Out Reunion

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Went for a 50th HS Reunion, but bad weather and regional flooding made us decide to cancel and ride out the weekend storm in our room. Could not have had a better place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable during your next visit, please let us know. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious suite

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious attractive suite, everything you might need, doors separating rooms were very handy to keep partner asleep while I read
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales