Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Cons: The continental breakfast was fairly sparse.
Overall decent hotel. Nice lobby and pool, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Stay else where...

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Booked a king, got queen. Cable was down, toilet nasty, slippery tub. Hotel claimed Expedia had not paid them, I paid them resulting in double charge. Renegotiate price due to not getting what we booked, still waiting on Expedia for my credit. Hotel claims it happens quite often that bookings from Expedia are not what they book- number of beds, size etc. breakfast was not worth anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not a good experience.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
This hotel stinks. Too many smokers. Only 1 ice machine and it was broken. I will not return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neglected dirty

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Trashy hotel. Would have left but all rooms in the city were books.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Front desk very helpful!
A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND! Great room--clean--quiet--bed comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Near Outlet mall and other shopping center
Toilet with paper cleanliness paper tape around toilet seat had poop skid marks in bowl and drops of urine on the toilet rim! Hair ball was on the counter behind the TV, looked like they had missed putting it in the garbage can when removing hair from their brush! Screen on window did not fit, looked like it had been pried open. Air conditioner VERY noisy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The price compared to other hotels, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: No smoking at all in the hotel! I would have liked a plastic laundry bag that are in every other hotel room. Better bed.
Cigarette smells in the hallway. When I got home and unpacked my pajamas smelled like smoke, but we were in a non-smoking room. Will not stay here again. I would rather pay more and be happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice facility nice staff

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The King size bed comfort was terrible , the debate was whether or not to remove the bedding and sleep on the floor. Bed comfort is a personal opionion but this surpasses that. I would be hesitant to stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke. Smoke. And more smell of smoke.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
If price is all you care about, then ok hotel close to many communities. I rather pay more money and enjoy a nice room and a hotel with a fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly was a nice stay for an older hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Older hotel but comfortable and clean.nice choices for breakfast.