Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bathroom way too small , hot tub didn't smell good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Clean rooms and comfortable rooms for a great price. The indoor pool was nice too and towels for the pool was always in stock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope that you will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope that you will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Amands

Good but mattresses need to be replaced

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice staff is very nice but the beds were pretty uncomfortable! Breakfast was very good pool and spa were very nice as well! A lot of construction going on at the hotel so it was a bit noisy but making changes to any hotel at any time is a hard task but overall would stay again just hoping for a better bed next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope that you will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Very Good

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, even though they had some remodeling going on. They provided all the necessary comforts. Sweet and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, friendly and convenient.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and good breakfast
Cons: No complaints
Location: Only visited family
Was in town for a Celebration of Life for my cousin and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Was convenient to the places I needed to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

disappointing

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: I was given a rate discount because of the problems when I checked out.
Cons: Make sure the room is completely cleaned. If front desk clerk is busy when phone rings then allow message to be recorded
Location: Nothing you could walk to.
Stayed one night on trip to Fla. .Desk chair height adjustment did not work. Coffee maker still had grounds from prior guests in it and had not been cleaned. The fridge did not have a freezer compartment. Tried to call the front desk but gave up when no one answered after many rings. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tn

Nice hotel staff was very friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very good experience clean hotel good breakfast and friendly,helpful staff, will go back soon. Beds were also comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Came into town for a family's birthday. We had kids with us. We had plenty of room and was really clean. We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Comfy, spacious, clean. Nice size pool for the kids to swim. We usually get Dominos to deliver pizza while we are swimming. This time we chose to go thru Wendy's (next door) and get the kids some nuggets before getting back to the room. Great location to the town of Rogersville.