Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tn

Nice hotel staff was very friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very good experience clean hotel good breakfast and friendly,helpful staff, will go back soon. Beds were also comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Clean and quite

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of things to do nearby.
Room was clean and quite. Price was reasonable. Staff was polite.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Noblesville, IN

Friendly employees

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
All employees were very courteous. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, room had a weird smell but not over powering
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Soundproofing the rooms from hallway noises. Make the doors quieter when someone closes them. I was woken up over and over again.
Location: Rogersville is very historical, especially downtown. I mostly drove around looking for real estate. The scenery is beautiful.
I was very impressed with this hotel. This was my first visit to Rogersville and the staff was welcoming and helpful. The view from my window was ideal. I came to see mountains and that was what I saw when I opened the curtains. There were plenty of outlets to plug in phones, laptops, ect. The bed was super comfortable and everything was in working order (microwave, refrigerator, alarm clock, tv, hair dryer). I wanted a coffee pot in my room, but I never used it. Free coffee is available all day in the lobby, along with fresh chocolate chip cookies. They have a great selection of breakfast foods which are available until 9:30 am. Perfect for those of us who aren't early risers. My room on the 3rd floor was nice and quiet, except when people were making noise in the hallway or closing doors early in the morning. Overall I was very pleased with this hotel and this would be my 1st choice for where to stay in Rogersville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has charged me 3 time for one night will never use this hotel or hotel services again.
5 out of 5
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mariah

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope that you will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi.

Clean and comfy

Posted Dec 9, 2015
We had a late night check in and only stayed one night. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We certainly look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area again. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
by vojislav from Chicago

Thank you

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
After a busy hard day it was great to by in nature without crowd and noise. Great acomodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope that you will stay again!