Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel. Needs upgrades. Great shower.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Staff very friendly, helpful. Hot, strong shower. Never ran out of hot water. Best hotel shower ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Average accommodations

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel as a whole could use some TLC, but basic needs were met. Clean bed, and adequate bathroom. I stayed for 2 days and slept decently. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN.

Not good

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Toilet seat loose , no elevator , no ice machine on second floor. Pic on web site was identical except instead of a large flat screen on the wall , I watched a 20 inch picture tube Zenith TV ! Sheet on bed had burn marks in it " smoking room "",cocktail tables legs were loose , to say the least not happy at all !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Harpers Ferry

Second time staying and looking forward to more.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Second time staying here, just lovely, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Harpers Ferry

Nice Night in Rogersville

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, the staff was super friendly. Our room was cozy and clean. We really enjoyed the couch and that we could swivel the TV to see from the couch and the bed. It's the little things!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Clarkston, MI

Mixed Blessings.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Arrival and check-in was seamless; we were in our room in 5 minutes...after carrying our bags from the lot. THE (only) baggage cart was being used by another party. Not long after we got into our room, my spouse discovered the toilet was plugged, and when she spoke to the desk, was offered a plunger to use herself because "he was the only one there". Later, after repairing their plumbing, I went to the desk to ask for a local map, only to be told they "used to have some, but he hadn't seen any in a while". Finally, and I acknowledge this is a matter of taste and acclimation, our room contained the hardest mattress I have ever encountered including 20+ years of traveling for a major corporation. On the plus side, breakfast was very good in selection and quality, and the room was cleaned nicely during our stay. Too cold to check out the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Stay & A Great Value

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
The lobby and room were clean, the bed very, very comfortable (so much so that my husband made a point of checking the mattress label for future shopping reference!!). Room was surprisingly spacious and its amenities (sofa, microwave, decent-sized fridge, etc.) were much appreciated. The staff was very friendly, helpful & accommodating. The breakfast spread was quite extensive and the hotel conveniently located. And all at a very reasonable rate. This was our first stay here but as we will need to make regular visits to Rogersville in the foreseeable future, we plan to make this our go-to hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Rogersville TN

What a dump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Other than the bed being made and fresh towels the room was a big disappointment. There was dirt or coffee grounds on the night stand every day I stayed there, that was there from before my check in. I found cobwebs in the window. I could tell the bathroom floors weren't cleaned because there was hair all over them.