Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great proximity to wine country and casino. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are not very soundproof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Homey

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was an amazing experience and perfectly located near the casino and Santa rosa. The staff was kind and helpful. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was short, but good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice location. Close to everything and nice surrounding restaurants. Pool is heated so that's always a plus. And beds are super cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Not able to take a shower

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
I was disappointed that I wasn’t able to take a shower in my room due to the water not draining properly and filling up to where you would have to stand in water to take a shower. I notified the front desk but they weren’t able to do anything at the time.
5 out of 5
by Deodata

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but over priced

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Good but over priced. $38 for 2 breakfast buffet. Decent but not all that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate you for taking the time.
4 out of 5
by Diane

some false advertising-but good otherwise

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
It was overall very nice, bed was amazing. However, they advertised pay movies but didn't have them once we got there, very disappointing. They didn't do anything to compensate us for this either. Besides that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we appreciate the time and will look into what went wrong.