Ratings based on 1,601 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing and quiet

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Room was nice, close to elevators. Staff was friendly. No complaints overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Lovely Experience

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Our reservations were initially wrong but the staff corrected it immediately. The room was comfy and the hotel ambiance was so inviting. My kids loved to sit by the fire in the lobby. The hotel grounds were beatiful! Definitely will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice accommodations, could have been more festive.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Went for the Christmas holiday. Restaurants menu for $45 was a little high for braised short ribs. The lobby was beautiful with a lot of candles but they were battery operated and all the batteries had died so none of them were flickering. Starbucks closes way too early but other than that I really like the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Excellent value

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, but it would be nicer if they had a few updates, like USB charging ports. very nice staff and super clean, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Lobby looked so cozy... Hotel close to the casino where we wanted to go.. It would be nice if they have a shuttle that goes there..
5 out of 5
by todd m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is decent. The staff are very courteous. The rooms are very clean. The ambiance is nice as well. The only down side we experienced was there was a mix up with which room we were given. As a result they sent up someone to ask my full name.. Then they called my room to ask my full name..and which credit card did I use to pay..and in fact did I pay already.? It turns out they had given us someone else's room. That was about disconcerting. Otherwise it was decent enough.
1 out of 5
by Chad

poor front desk service

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
the front desk manager was not accommodating at all. We had an emergency situation occur, and he was no help what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonoma

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Late check-in; the staff was as friendly as always. No problems, key was ready and room clean
4 out of 5
by Quoc

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay. I arrived at night and it was a little hard to find main entry, maybe better landscape and signage when it's dark. Room was nice, hallways and circulation space were a little drab.