Ratings based on 1,592 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Excellent value

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, but it would be nicer if they had a few updates, like USB charging ports. very nice staff and super clean, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Lobby looked so cozy... Hotel close to the casino where we wanted to go.. It would be nice if they have a shuttle that goes there..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is decent. The staff are very courteous. The rooms are very clean. The ambiance is nice as well. The only down side we experienced was there was a mix up with which room we were given. As a result they sent up someone to ask my full name.. Then they called my room to ask my full name..and which credit card did I use to pay..and in fact did I pay already.? It turns out they had given us someone else's room. That was about disconcerting. Otherwise it was decent enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonoma

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Late check-in; the staff was as friendly as always. No problems, key was ready and room clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbrar, Ca

Nice hotel close to my Grandaughter's college

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: the beds the cleanliness
Location: My Granddaughter attends Sonoma State, so we will be in Sonoma looking for a hotel for the weekend of Dec 2&3.
Very comfortable, a little pricy for an overnight visit, but very good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripon Ca.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great experience. No problems at all. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

An okay hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The restaurant is pretty good. The surrounding location is very peaceful
Cons: They should fix their pigeon problem. The room can be cleaner
The location is actually pretty good. It overlooks a golf course and the surrounding is very quiet and serene. There are not that many dining options around on site, but there are shopping centers around to make up for that if you drive a short distance. The facility is OK, and may need to update a little bit more for the price that you pay which is top dollar. The room that we got have some Pigeons problems on the balcony we can see a lot of pigeon poops. So we asked to be changed to another room but this one has joined balconies with other rooms, and overlooks a horrible rooftop, with the view of a compressor that makes a lot of noise. When we asked if there are any other rooms available the front desk was not very helpful. All they can say is basically all the rooms are the same which if you travel enough, you will know it's completely BS. The restaurant on site is actually pretty good we had breakfast every day there, and the food quality is excellent. If there is anything that can be improved it would be to fix their pigeon problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly disappointing

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic service! Too bad the room wasn't. No safety handrails in the slippery shower. Part of the bathroom light fixture from hanging down from ceiling. My "lanai" had a breathtaking view of a dirty old roof and nothing else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Great hotel close to University

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This was our third stay at this hotel. Very close to the University, good choice for families visiting students. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff are great. Conveniently close to shopping and restaurants. Lots of parking. Will definitely stay here again.