Ratings based on 3,205 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

friendly office staff, room was comfortable and cl

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: location, cost, clean , safe
Cons: nothing
easy check in, friendly offices staff, easy to get to even though next to the freeway, very quiet inside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Our family has stayed here before. No problem however we went to check in we arrived around 1230. We called the hotel around 830pm to let them know we would be arriving later, they said we have until 2 am. When we went to check in they had given our room away and had nothing to offer us. Very poor customer service, not even a phone call before canceling our reservation. We will not be going back ever. After a 8 hour drive with kids it was a horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

The price was right

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Coffee in the room rather than having to make a trip to the lobby.
Less expensive than staying at the Double Tree across 101. This was an okay place, kind of like one step up from Motel 6. It was bare bones, no coffee in the room, no microwave, one chair, but it was clean and I got a good nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you found value here and we definitely look forward to your return visit to the North Bay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park California

Is it okay Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I like staying at this hotel cuz it's conveniently located and it's reasonable this time the light in the bathroom didn't work the best kept going out so the room would get dark but at least they give you shampoo not like some of the other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We definitely value your feedback. We would like to apologize for the issue that you had with the bathroom light. Please bring these things to our attention so we can immediately address it. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything
Noisy with lots of sketchy traffic, but close to fast food, freeway. Several arrests occurred on hotel grounds while I was staying there. But cheap is what you aren't paying for here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the value that our hotel provides and we look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Good location, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Need new mattresses!!!
Location: Close to many things.
You get what you pay for. Overall, clean hotel that is in a good location. Staff was very friendly but bed was awful! It had such a dip in the middle that I found myself trying to cling to the edge all night. Terrible night of sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property as well as our location and friendliness of our staff. We will be renovating our hotel in 2018 which shall address the concerns you have stated in this review. We look forward to your next visit to wonderful Wine Country.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rohnert park

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This hotel has as little furniture and decorations as possible. The desk chair was a plastic folding chair. There was not art up on the walls. I’m 5’7” and the shower head was at my shoulders making it hard to shower. It’s also very noisy due to the closeness to the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. We will be going through an extensive renovation in 2018 and many of your concerns shall be addressed during that time. We will definitely use your comments in the meantime to improve our product. We hope to see you again during your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

good location for us . beds were way to firm.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Cons: better mattress
Location: travel to the coast. Graton Casino was fun!
beds are way to firm. felt like a cheap mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you felt that our mattress was uncomfortable. The majority of our box springs mattresses have been replaced within the last two years. We are pleased that you enjoyed our close proximity to Graton Casino and look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Nice hotel. Older but clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Cons: LIGHTING in rooms and hallways
Location: Close to shops, eateries and freeway.
Nice hotel. Older but clean. Needs new lights in room ! Staff was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We really value your feedback. We will definitely take your comments into consideration. We are planning a full renovation in 2018. We hope that you decide to stay with us again during your next visit to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

Need remodeling

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was old and very small, you could see that repairs were made but not very good, it was just a basic room. Parking- there are not eough spaces for all the cars we left our car at a friend house. Because when we got back at 10:00 pm there were no spaces to park in. Would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay with us was anything less than enjoyable. We provide the best value of any hotel in Sonoma County. We hope that you decide to visit us again during your next trip to the North Bay.