Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Andover, MA

Wine country

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Convenient location for visiting wine country. Rooms are clean. Staff is helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose CA

Nice hotel closed to the casino ea s y to get ther

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I like it a lot. Nice and quite. Clean and good ambient..I love the complementary breakfast.. I will recommend to everyone..good front desk personal.. Thanks..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAWAII

HOTEL EXPECTATION

Posted Dec 29, 2017
HOTEL IS DUE FOR RENOVATION, 70'S BED SPRINGS REALLY,OTHER DUMMY GAVE RATINGS MUST HAVE STAYED IN POOR PLACES LIKE THIS AND GAVE A GOOD RATING! NO RATE, JUST DON'T GO THEIR BETTER PLACES HEATON CASINO AND OAKS HOTEL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim Wa

Very nice luxury at affordable cost

Posted Dec 28, 2017
In Rhonert Park Ca, after suffering bad service at another hotel for three days we moved to Hampton Inn and Suites. For the remainder of our 7 day stay. Excellent price for holidays. Comfort And service excellent. We will definitely stat her again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: N/a
Location: Brought what I needed.....hotel breakfast.......most sumptuous
Clean....very tired when arrived.....bed inviting😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not have my reservation.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
They did not have my reservation. Blamed it on Expedia. Had to negotiate for the same room rate as I signed up for with Expedia. Clerk told me the itinerary number wasn't enough. Needed a confirmation number.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What dis I pay for?!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Well staff was great. ROOM was loud, no peace and quiet. Tv was Small and didn't offer movies to buy. No bathtub. Breakfast was disgusting and old dried up pastries etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We requested a room with 2 queen beds for 2 nights, so were put in room 413 on the fourth floor. All the rooms surrounding us were full of teenage football clubs. They were opening and closing their doors until 10:30, so lots of slamming closing doors continuously!!! It sounded like there were maybe 4 to a room? They were talking very loudly! The walls were so thin that we could hear their full conversations. Friends visited/more slamming doors/ more loud conversations/ more noise until 10:30!!!We were tired from our driving trip to Sonoma but could not sleep due to noise!!! I banged on the wall and asked them to please be quiet...and they were for a few minutes... we went downstairs and asked for a new room but were told there weren't any available. We went back up and put pillows over our heads so we could maybe go to sleep The second night was the same....but they were wrestling in the room and crashing the beds against the wall and yelling GET HIM!! We got no sleep those 2 nights before we drove to San Diego, an 8 hour drive , the next day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect place with heaps of extra space in their r

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Enjoyed every moment and loved the whole atmosphere. Close to some really nice shops like Burlington etc. Would definitely revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. The room was good, but some of the furniture needs to be updated and or steam cleaned. Overall, it was a good experience and nice and clean hotel. Great location.