Ratings based on 1,495 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Only stay there as a last resort!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We got a "newly renovated" room... it sure what that means, as the carpet was stained and the furniture all chipped. Lots of construction workers staying there drinking and smoking in the parking lot, woke up to broken beer bottles on the walkway next to our room. Only recommend if you have no other options, which was our situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New beds, they were horrible!
Location: It was close to the event we were attending.
Beds were very uncomfortable, couldn't sleep due to people partying in the parking lot...called the front desk but it seems they didn't do anything about. Only thing we appreciated was the location, other than that, I do not recommend.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park CA

Small & old, but clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Older motel, small rooms and bathroom. But surprisingly clean and comfortable. Similar to a Motel 6. We are wild fire evacuees, so couldn't be picky. I did get a good nights sleep here, and there was good water pressure in the shower and plenty of hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room looked nothing like the pictures on Hotel.com. The room was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. The mirror looked like it had not been cleaned in months. I was very disappointed and felt I paid way too much for the condition the room was in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
room was clean roomy , comfortable, nive tv. good shower. all ok. good location
1 out of 5
by Rodeway Inn from Rohnert Park, Ca

Not so great

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
place was ok. got there and most of the place was red tagged for construction work being done with no permits, so no breakfast as listed on booking.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

A 4 star budget hotel!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Although next to the highway the rooms were quiet. Great location. I will return for sure!!!
2 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
noisy parties going on, very crowded room, a little tacky altogether. i would never come here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Convenient location, right off the highway. Comfortable bed.