Ratings based on 1,587 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady folks hanging around parking lot of hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The rooms had a wierd odor to it and was not the cleanest. At night there were a lot of folks hanging in the parking lot and a lot of noice. Also saw the police drive through the lot on numerous occasion which gave me comfort but also alluded to there being a need for their presence at the location. They also advertised a continental breakfast but there was none.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud and close to roadway, screaming patrons

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: -
Do not stay here! Incredible road noise - though I was provided with quietest room. Screaming patrons in parking lot with insufficient parking. Weird guests that literally walk past the windows of rooms like drug addicts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, washington

nightmare

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This room was absolutely disgusting. I have no idea how it even has three stars. The beds were stained the room stunk like cigarettes. I used the ironing board and it was stained so badly I felt like it was making my clothes more dirty to go on it. Absolutely would not recommend staying here unless your on a budget and don’t care about quality of room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but the cigarette smells...

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: clean the non-smoking rooms and change out bedding or anything that still have the stink.
Location: great location, close to where we needed to go.
This location was perfect, nice and quiet, but they didn't thoroughly clean the rooms after converting to non-smoking and I felt like I was staying in a ashtray. It was in the pillows, linens, towels, probably walls, and heater vents...you can't just say no smoking and not do the work to clear out the smell. It was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Only stay there as a last resort!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We got a "newly renovated" room... it sure what that means, as the carpet was stained and the furniture all chipped. Lots of construction workers staying there drinking and smoking in the parking lot, woke up to broken beer bottles on the walkway next to our room. Only recommend if you have no other options, which was our situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New beds, they were horrible!
Location: It was close to the event we were attending.
Beds were very uncomfortable, couldn't sleep due to people partying in the parking lot...called the front desk but it seems they didn't do anything about. Only thing we appreciated was the location, other than that, I do not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park CA

Small & old, but clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Older motel, small rooms and bathroom. But surprisingly clean and comfortable. Similar to a Motel 6. We are wild fire evacuees, so couldn't be picky. I did get a good nights sleep here, and there was good water pressure in the shower and plenty of hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
room was clean roomy , comfortable, nive tv. good shower. all ok. good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Convenient location, right off the highway. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

It's not a clean motel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It was not clean - we walked in late and it clearly smelled like someone smoked all day in there and they tried to cover the smell up with like bleach products. The carpeted floor was wet...