Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel !

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Man kann dieses Hotel wirklich nur empfehlen. Für diesen unschlagbaren Preis bekommt man mehr als erwartet. Ich war jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und bin einfach begeistert. Das Personal ist freundlich und jederzeit erreichbar. Und die Zimmer sind mit allem ausgestattet , was man für einen schönen Urlaub benötigt. Also wirklich TOP ! Nächstes Jahr wird wieder dort gebucht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hab mich im Appartement wohlgefühlt

Posted May 16, 2016
Ich hatte über das Pfingstwochenende an einem Kongress teilgenommen. War sehr bereichernd und informativ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Sehr praktisch, dass Kochecke im Zimmer integriert ist. Sehr gut ausgestattet!
Sehr zufrieden gewesen! Wir kommen gerne wieder :-)
5 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
נוף מדהים מהחדרים. ממוקם ליד עיירה יפהפיה. רבע שעה מהאוטוסטרדה. ושלוש שעות מוינה המחיר ששולם היה מאוד זול. כל דבר נוסף בתשלום סביר כספת אינטרנט ספא
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Expedia, Prague

Clean and neat place with an excellent room view

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, neatness and politeness from the hotel management/ service.
Cons: To combine the room prices with facilities lie sauna, gym and swimming pool.
Location: The location is good. 3 minutes by car or 10-15 minutes away by walk from the town center.
I booked an apartment for 3 people. The room lead towards breathtaking view. It also included all amenities (separate kitchen, living room area adapted for another guest to sleep, separate bedroom, bathroom, big corridor).
2 out of 5
by Cristiano from Porto Alegre

Cuidado com as armadilhas do hotel!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel é antigo, mas bem conservado. O quarto é espaço, tem uma cozinha integrada e é confortável. Cuidado com a armadilha que o hotel cria em relação ao uso da piscina. Eles chamam a piscina e a sauna que tem disponível de "SPA" e cobram uma taxa extra absurda para usar a infraestrutura (maior que o preço que paguei pelo quarto). No nosso caso tínhamos o chamado "SPA" incluído e as toalhas, cada uma 8 euros, pois revermos o quarto "signature" que custava poucos euros a mais. O hotel deveria cobrar mais e incluir o acesso a piscina e as toalhas a todos, como qualquer outro estabelecimento faria. Não existe café da manhã no hotel, nem a custo extra, apesar de ter essa informação na reserva que fiz no site. É possível pedir pão e buscar na recepção. Pão puro. Nada mais. A equipe de atendimento é muito antipática, falam com os hóspedes como se fosse obrigação. Não dão as informações solicitadas e a sensação que fica é que fazem um favor a quem está se hospedando. A localização do hotel é nas montanhas, lugar bonito, mas fora do inverno, e das atrações de esqui, não há muito o que fazer. Bom lugar para descansar, particularmente se tiver comprado o acesso à piscina. Importante levar algo para comer no café ou comprar no supermercado que fecha cedo.
5 out of 5
by Ingo from Mittenwalde in Brandenburg

Es war ein Traum, ein schöner Traum....

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nach sehr langer Fahrt sind wir glücklich im Hotel gelandet. Zu unserem bedauern war das Restaurant nicht geöffnet. Wir haben uns dann erkundigt, wo es etwas zu essen gibt und man hat uns durch die freundliche Dame in der Rezeption, weitergeholfen. Wir mussten zwar noch einmal in das grössere Städtchen Schladming zurück, das war aber nicht so weit. Später sind wir dann totmüde in das wunderbare Bett gefallen und haben auch traumhaft geschlafen. Hotel, Landschaft u.v.m. waren ein Traum. Wir kommen immer wieder gerne an diesen Ort und diesem Hotel zurück. Super-Klasse....5 *****
2 out of 5
by Sigalit from israel

cheap hotel in the alps

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
you have to pay extra for every thing : internat , pool . the stuff was great and very helpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologise that you were unhappy with your stay due to paying extra for facilities such as leisure and the Wi-Fi. We do ensure that this is noted to guests prior to booking so that you are able to make an informed decision prior to booking. We do appreciate your comments and we wish you all the best on your future travels. Doris Moessinger Resort Manager