Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No, don't stay here

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Cons: Clean bathrooms at least.
Was have to come here because my flight was canceled and next available was only next day. All airport hotels were already booked, so I found this one 11 mins from the airport. Staff is super slow, check in took about 30 mins and it was midnight. Room had horrible smell, everything is dirty. My room key didn't work. Nightmare stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BIRMINGHAM UK

NEEDS DEMOLISHING. DONT KNOW HOW IT CAN BE 3 STAR

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: REBUILT
Location: NOTHING NEARBY
ON ARRIVAL HAD TO ASK TO CHANGE ROOM AS SHOWER BROKE. THE NEW ROOM SINK AND SHOWER NOT DRAINING. HOTEL NEEDS MAJOR REFURB.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The staff was unprofessional. They didn't take me to the room I asked for. When we got to the room it wasn't incredibly smokey and the bathroom light was out. The free wifi was terrible!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel was run down, dirty and so disgusting it should not be available on Expedia. I have never stayed anywhere this bad in any country including India and Chine. Avoid unless you want to get eaten alive by bugs, beds are like sleeping in waffles very uncomfortable, could not wait to leave in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, Unitied Kingdom

Stay clear of this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Lets start with the positives, there isn't many! The staff are very polite and will help and assist you if needed. Near the airport so if your looking for a one night stay close to Paris CDG and simply need somewhere to put your head down then this could be right for you. Location is very poor, located on an industrial estate very close to the airport and next to what can only be described as a gypsy camp. Lots of men hanging around the hotel car park and look quite intimidating, i didn't feel safe and nor did anyone else that was staying in the hotel. These people seem to stay up all night, using their cars as a mobile disco, music blaring until 3.30 am on both nights i was staying there. Strong smell in the hotel corridors which wasn't pleasant at all. The rooms were relatively clean which was a positive but i wouldn't recommend this to anyone especially those with small children, there is nothing for them to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

IF YOU VALUE YOUR LIFE, DO NOT GO THERE!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing to like at all.
Cons: Just demolish this one and make a new one from the base.
Location: Hotel is in abandoned area on exit on highway, and next to it is a junk yard.
Hotel is in abandoned area on exit on highway, and next to it is a junk yard and place for caravan camping. Hotel building is ugly and not clean at all and so hard to reach. WHILE SLEEPING, INSECTS BITTEN ME!! THE BED HAS INSECTS AND I COULDN'T SLEEP AND HAD ALLERGY, ME AND EVERYONE WITH ME. NO SOAP, and HAIR DRYER NOT WORKING AND ROOM DOOR HANDLE IS BARELY ATTACHED TO THE DOOR. TOILET SEAT IS BROKEN AND FIXED BY DUCT TAPE.
4 out of 5
by Maryalla

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
All the people that work there were really good at helping out when I need help. They were polite and made me feel welcome. Person who was working the front desk were awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay there, smells horrible, bad location, didn't feel safe