Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Close to airport

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Located in the outskirts of the city, but convenient enough as buses beside hotel go directly to the airport but run Mon-Fri only so keep that in mind when travelling. Lots of resteraunts beside the hotel so no problem when looking for a bite to eat. Two female staff were great but the male was the complete opposite. Stayed here for four nights, rooms are very modern but there was lots of construction work going on in the floor below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Quiet hotel near CDG

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Stayed here one night. Looks like renovations are underway, the room we stayed looked like new. Easy parking, quick check-in, night desk clerk spoke English. Breakfast was a bit overpriced for what we got but overall a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Angélique, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, actually the room you had was completely redone in a modern and comfortable design. Our work ends for all of our 118 rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The decor and the cleanliness
Cons: They could finish the construction.
Location: They hotel is close to the airport and various restaurants. Not close to the Eiffel and other city attractions however.
The staff was great and friendly.The rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel is close to the airport. The only thing is, it is not close to the city. It was about an 45 min to and hour uber to the city and the Eiffel tour. Which is pretty expensive in euros, we learned how to use the metro and the train systems which where cheap. But it took us a while to get to the hotel and we still had to get an uber once you get to a certain point on the train to get back to the hotel. Other than that, every thing was great. I was very pleased with my stay and happy with the hotel that I choose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by anne-sarah B., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your stay in our hotel. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our proximity to the Charles de Gaulle's Airport. Effectively, the train station is at 5 minutes by car from our hotel. If you don't have a car, you have to take the bus to the train station. See you soon! Anne-Sarah B. Executive assistant
4 out of 5
by Brian

One night stop

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was just a overnight rest stop - some construction dust and dusty rooms. New rooms were nice though. Pull out beds if you need them. Shower could use some trays / soap dishes. Overall good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017
Dear guest, We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Effectively, our hotel is in works but we offer rooms with new design. We will be glad to welcome you again, Anne-sarah B. Executive assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasil

near CDG airport. Probably need your GPS

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Near CDG
Good. Nice bathroom, clean room and friendly staff. Requested a twin bed room but it was just a big bed and a rollaway. Wifi was good. Nothing in the minibar (wasn't expecting anything). They are doing refurbishing so not especially quiet during the day. Didn't try the restaurant although there is another one right next door which was good.
1 out of 5
by Ian

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived to find two thirds of the hotel being renovated, there was no air conditioning because of the refurbishment. so we left our window open to try and cool down at night only to be kept awake by guests talking loudly till 2.00 am in the morning and went they eventually went back to there rooms there were loads of banging doors, We left two days early as I had had enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel in a Quiet area.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Large rooms at an affordable price considering the amount of people in the area for the Chantilly Concours D'Elegance.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Close to 3-4 good restaurants within walking distance and a far enough from the highway there was no road noise.
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were well kept and hotel itself was clean and organized. My only complaints were the Air conditioning didn't work and it was a hot and muggy week in France. To stay cool at night i had to keep the window open and because they were no screens on the windows I was eaten alive by mosquito's.
5 out of 5
by joanne from DARWIN

Excelkent

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Typical stopover hotel but was close to roads and food very clean and pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Dirty hotel in the boonies!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The pictures of the hotel are misleading! Bring a clothes pin to put on your nose! Dirty, dated and falling apart!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff needs more training

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but the staff gave conflicting information and were not giving the same information. The manager was very understanding and gave us a refund for taxis we took because of incorrect info from the front desk regarding the shuttle. However we checked in on Saturday and the manager was not available until Monday morning and the front desk staff was rude and unable to to satisfy our needs without a manager on site. We were shocked at the amount charged for coffee and also a charge for hot water!!??!