Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The decor and the cleanliness
Cons: They could finish the construction.
Location: They hotel is close to the airport and various restaurants. Not close to the Eiffel and other city attractions however.
The staff was great and friendly.The rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel is close to the airport. The only thing is, it is not close to the city. It was about an 45 min to and hour uber to the city and the Eiffel tour. Which is pretty expensive in euros, we learned how to use the metro and the train systems which where cheap. But it took us a while to get to the hotel and we still had to get an uber once you get to a certain point on the train to get back to the hotel. Other than that, every thing was great. I was very pleased with my stay and happy with the hotel that I choose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasil

near CDG airport. Probably need your GPS

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Near CDG
Good. Nice bathroom, clean room and friendly staff. Requested a twin bed room but it was just a big bed and a rollaway. Wifi was good. Nothing in the minibar (wasn't expecting anything). They are doing refurbishing so not especially quiet during the day. Didn't try the restaurant although there is another one right next door which was good.
1 out of 5
by Ian

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived to find two thirds of the hotel being renovated, there was no air conditioning because of the refurbishment. so we left our window open to try and cool down at night only to be kept awake by guests talking loudly till 2.00 am in the morning and went they eventually went back to there rooms there were loads of banging doors, We left two days early as I had had enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel in a Quiet area.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Large rooms at an affordable price considering the amount of people in the area for the Chantilly Concours D'Elegance.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Close to 3-4 good restaurants within walking distance and a far enough from the highway there was no road noise.
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were well kept and hotel itself was clean and organized. My only complaints were the Air conditioning didn't work and it was a hot and muggy week in France. To stay cool at night i had to keep the window open and because they were no screens on the windows I was eaten alive by mosquito's.
5 out of 5
by joanne from DARWIN

Excelkent

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Typical stopover hotel but was close to roads and food very clean and pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Dirty hotel in the boonies!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The pictures of the hotel are misleading! Bring a clothes pin to put on your nose! Dirty, dated and falling apart!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff needs more training

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but the staff gave conflicting information and were not giving the same information. The manager was very understanding and gave us a refund for taxis we took because of incorrect info from the front desk regarding the shuttle. However we checked in on Saturday and the manager was not available until Monday morning and the front desk staff was rude and unable to to satisfy our needs without a manager on site. We were shocked at the amount charged for coffee and also a charge for hot water!!??!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect, close to Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Ideal for overnight on route to Paris and 10 mins from Roissy Charles de Gaules
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good convenient stop over.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a stop over. Very convenient for the motorway. Tucked round the back of this hotel "estate" which is not the most beautiful of places. Very friendly and helpful staff. Information needs updating as they no longer have a restaurant (except for breakfast)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay close to airport but can improve

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a little kitsch with a brown carpet and a old ferrari in the lobby. But room was nice, comfy and lots of toilettries in bathroom. Didn't use bar or breakfast so can't give opinion. Although, the swimming pool and terrace for summer might be a plus. But the biggest problem was Wifi. Very slow and disconnecting every 10 mn. Not really to the standard of the hotel.