Ratings based on 2,049 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

our stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: room was excellent.
Cons: speaking English clearly in the phone
Location: Paris not to much near hotel
We stayed at your hotel for 3 days 2 nights - our room was very clean. After taking a shower , water was everywhere on the floor and my cloths were all wet. The plumbers arrived and fixed the shower and my cloths went to housekeeping to be dried. After coming back that evening the front desk could not find my cloths. after a couple of hours they finally found them wow what a hassle it was taking with the front desk about this matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very good hotel to stay at if you are catching a flight early the next day. Shuttle service was quite good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE SINK WOULDN'T DRAIN AND THE SHOWER WAS FILTHY.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
THE SIZE OF THE WATER BOTTLES IN THE MINI BAR WERE RIDICULOUS AND THEY WERE $6 EUROS. THE GUY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS POORLY TRAINED.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad service, bad policies

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Staff was unhelpful and unresponsive: Tried to check in 1hr early and was told there were no rooms. Fifteen minutes later I saw that the front desk was checking in other guests. Charging for wifi access in the room: It is 2017; Hilton should not be charging for wifi in hotel rooms. I was quoted 25 euro a night. Unreliable airport shuttle: waited over an hour and called the front desk twice. Myself and other guest were stuck waiting for the shuttle at the airport. Our calls were answered by being told it would be there "very shortly." Clearly, the front desk did not know where there shuttle was as the hotel is a 10 minute drive to the airport pickup site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Night before Flight

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, large rooms good dining. Shuttle service excellent. Overall staff were very good and well trained
Cons: Staffing at check in, get elevators working. I am a Hilton Honors member but expedia price was much cheaper.
Location: Airport location
Took the hotel shuttle from airport car rental site to hotel. Check in was very busy. First room had a water leak from the room above and had to change. Room was very nice, clean modern and very nice bed. Restaurant very good, had dinner and breakfast, very expensive but common for hotels. Only one elevator out of three worked, very difficult to get to ground floor. Used express checkout and took shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel in CDG

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Big rooms , bathrooms and clean
Great hotel next to CDG , nothing like American hotels : clean, big room , shower & tub. Very helpful staff, if you need just a night at CDG or 2 in my case, i really recommend this hotel, plus is next to the RER station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Not worth the airport transfer hassle

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I would call this hotel a phone it in hotel. There were a number of issues with our room, lack of towels (We only had two towels for a room reserved for four), lack of toilet paper, somewhat damaged furniture, broken ice maker on our floor ( there were signs on the other floors telling us to use the broken ice maker), cold in-door pool ( it was advertised as heated) etc....However, the real reason I would not recommend this hotel is the way the airport transfer is done. The only reason I choose this hotel for a night with my family was it's proximity to the airport and the airport transfer. In the end, I had to take a taxi to get to the hotel from my arrival terminal and then next day when my family and left the hotel, the van did not take any guest to their respective departure terminals, but just dropped everyone off at a random point in the airport. We were all forced with baggage to take stairs or jam into a small and barely functional elevator to enter the airport. This was very frustrating to deal with, with kids and luggage. Next time I'll stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rigby, id

Beautiful hotel that is close to the hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel is beautiful. The breakfast was delicious. The pool and workout area was fantastic. The rooms are roomy and very nice. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. 5 stars!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so close to the terminal

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Typical Hilton, clean and quiet.
Cons: Not so close to the terminal
It's a good hotel, typical Hilton, as good as any other European Hiltons. What the traveller needs to know is that it's a walk, or a ride from the terminal (and back). They do provide a shuttle, but it takes time, and they drop you off where they want and not where you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a very clean and modern hotel within walking distance to CDG Terminal 3. The room was spacious and very well apportioned.