Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I don't understand how it was rated 3 *???? What kind of stars???
3 out of 5
by Michael from Greater Manchester

Motel not a hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Located on an industrial estate but very quiet overnight. This is really a motel not a hotel..Room small n basic, tea n coffee (sachets) not used. Food not taken so cannot comment. Similar to Motel 6's in the USA
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Stayed in other campanile hotels in the past and had a descent experience but this location I would definitely avoid. The towels were stained, no kettle in the room but offers tea, coffee, cups and a kettle charger. Wifi continuously disconnects after a few minutes after logging in. Room was shabby and in need of renovation! Location is in an industrial zone, but offers free parking.
3 out of 5
by John

OK Place

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Isolated Industrial area close to CDG Airport.
3 out of 5
by John

OK place

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is in an Industrial area. Nothing around. If you have your own car it is a good place for transfer to CDG airport or downtown without paying an arm and a leg.
4 out of 5
by John

Basic but ok

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had two rooms. Both very basic. As reviewed by others it is located in an Industrial Area. It is somewhat near CDG airport. I will stay there again. The room had a hot water/coffee maker. Some other places do not. Other than some minor airplane fly over noise it is a quiet location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I wouldn't go to this hotel again !! Very bad experience !!! The staff not friends at all
5 out of 5
by Lupo M.P. from netherlands

short stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasant stay, and friendly staff, though the property is near the highway and industrial zone it has a nice outside area to hang around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Quick one night stop

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Was handy after flight for getting a rest.
Quiet area when we stayed. Had booked a triple, but was really only a twin with an extra bed poked in making room very tight.