Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bend, WI

Nice hotel with good restaurant.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel is clean and comfortable, but it's on the CDG flight path, so it's noisy. We did like the restaurant and it's pet friendly. Close to the airport and a good daily rate. No air conditioning which could be a problem on a hot day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by hani, Hotel Management
Bonsoir, Merci pour votre avis et j’espère que vous avez passez un agréable séjour? désolai pour la climatisation l’hôtel est équipé que le 3 eme étage, nous avons met des ventilateurs a disposition de nos clients pour les période de canicule. au plaisir de vous revoir dans notre hôtel. cdlt Mr HANI
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet stay.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hopefully Your Room Isn't Above The Ballroom...

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Noise.
We ended our trip needed a place to stay before catching a flight back home early the next morning. I chose this place because of its proximity to the airport. Pulling up, it isn't the most welcome looking hotel, to put it kindly. The staff was very slow but spoke a little English so that was helpful. There was a gathering happening at the ballroom when we checked in, didn't think anything of it at the time and it was fairly tame. Come 22:30 we starting hearing loud music. It sounded like a rave and the bass was rattling our room. We hoped it would stop soon... It didn't. It kept going and going. We thought it was coming from outside or down the hall but I couldn't figure it out. I finally went to the front desk (at midnight) and saw it was coming from the ballroom. The hotel was apparently fine with blaring music late into the night even though they had rooms RIGHT above the ballroom. I asked the person behind the desk if they could turn it down. He acted like he didn't understand me but managed to say it would be quiet soon and that I couldn't change rooms. It went on until 3:00 in the morning... All this was going on and the bed was hard as a rock to make things better. Obviously I did not get a good nights rest to end my trip. Hands down one of the worst hotel experiences of my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There was no air conditioning.
Location: We didn't find anything interesting near by. Just roads and some factories.
We had many hours between the CDG airport, so we reserved a room in that hotel. We came at 10 am and the checkout was at 12. The staff was super nice and prepared the room earlier. The room was ready the next 15 min. Overall good impression. There was no AC, which is the only bad thing about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Good, overall

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and convenient location
Cons: Better beds!
Location: Chose it for proximity to airport--not much to do around hotel, but it is easy to get a train to downtown Paris.
The room was large and clean and the staff was helpful--printed my boarding pass and called a cab for us. The only real complaint I have is the bed: very narrow and uncomfortable. This was the last night of a 35 night European stay, and it was the first morning I woke up with a back ache.
3 out of 5
by Deanna from California

Handy to airport and reasonably priced

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Small,but clean near airport and free parking
4 out of 5
by Saeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transport issues at an airport hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015
I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport. Taxi cost wasn't bad to get to it. There's a sign saying they speak English,but it's hit or miss. The guy that reluctantly checked us in did not. with friendly and helpful bystanders we asked if we could have a taxi at 10:30 the next morning. the also non English speaker at the desk in the morning seemed to have no way to find if one was coming. None was. Perhaps 15 minutes after they then called for one, we got a taxi. the people seemed nice,but for an airport vicinity hotel, reliable and timely transport is essential. I don't recommend this hotel for a non French speaker with a Paris layover.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Miscalculation that worked out OK

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay near CDG airport on Frances national holiday to transition from a French road trip to Eastern Europe. As CDG hotels were sold out and Gousseinville had a train station the Inter-hotel seemed a logical place to say to get to CDG. We did find out that after dropping the car were had to go to Paris and then back to Gousseinville by train. Fortunately. the taxi from Gousseinville to CDG uses back roads that are not impacted by the heavy traffic from Paris. So all worked out well. Gousseinville does have an interesting history of becoming a ghost town that now has immigrant residents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean modern

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Only downside for me was runway noise from CDG... Just bring your earplugs...