Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and food, economical

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Clean and pleasant staff. Close to fast food places for quick food. Internet was very slow. Able to do precheck in to flight but slow. 15 minutes drive to airport with traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We have noted your suggestions and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis budget Goussainville CDG. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs
3 out of 5
by constantinos

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
bad - old hotel good - close by restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel to spend the night close to CDG
3 out of 5
by Ian

Disappointed.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK, but bot up to usual Ibis standards. Difficult to find. Breakfast was pretty minimal. Overpriced enen though convenient to CDG.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A shocker!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Poor value joint surrounded by parked trucks and buses. Other low rent options adjoining half the price. Lift broken. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take an UBER not a taxi from the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great however we made the mistake of following the crowds of people who stood in line to take a taxi to the hotel from the airport (we weren't sure what the protocol was since everyone around us was heading towards the taxi stand). It ended up costing over 25 euros, whereas when we took an uber back to the airport it was closer to 15.
4 out of 5
by John

An 'OK' hotel, what you would expect from a budget

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what you would expect from a budget hotel, and better than some. Very basic, but fully serviceable and adequate, the bed was comfortable. Staff could have been a little more on the friendly side, very much gave the impression of going through the motions, no real effort to make you feel welcome. Not really a 'walk around' kind of area, although there is a Buffalo Grill and McDonalds within a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
dringend toe aan renovatie
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Geachte heer, Wij danken u voor uw opmerkingen na uw verblijf bij ibis budget Goussainville CDG. Het is met groot genoegen dat we uw complimenten ontvangen. Ook zullen we uw opmerkingen met ons hele team delen. Uw tevredenheid is de grootste beloning voor onze medewerkers die dag in dag uit werken om u een onberispelijke service te bieden. Ik kijk ernaar uit u opnieuw te verwelkomen, geloof alstublieft, mijnheer, in het uiten van onze beste gevoelens
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels