Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Tho hotel is really not a 3 start hotel it should be a 1.. when I booked it, it said free breakfast I end up pay my breakfast every time then found spider in my bed and my sheets where not so clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When I first got there we were given the wrong room to what we booked, then we had to go back and sort it out. Room was not correct the second time but was sufficient. Some of the staff were helpful some weren't. Room was nice and had the right stuff. Bathroom could have been better. Good location near a shopping centre, would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Scary room, nice staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Well, not giving people unfinished rooms would be a plus.
Location: Nothing nearby, the whole area feels a bit sketchy at night but it is very conveniently close to the airport!
Got to the hotel around 10pm, was a tad weary of what I would get for that price in the outskirts of Paris but I knew the hotel chain and thought it would be fine. Got checked-in really fast but things started going downhill from the moment we got into the elevator. The ride up itself smelled up cigarette and when we got let out at our floor the smell of old musty towels took over. Which was actually much nicer than the smell of backed up toilet that greeted us when we opened the door to our room. The first thing we noticed, after the smell, was the TV screen that was placed on the floor instead of attached to the wall and when we turned around we saw that the bathtub wasn't finished and was definitely not usable. We also noticed that the fire alarm seemed to still be in its plastic wrap, on the floor. We decided to go downstairs and ask for a new room. Upon showing the pictures we took and explaining what the room looked like, the receptionist apologized, explained that there had been a glitch in the system and that we had been given a room that should have been blocked off. He proceeded to type away on his computer for quite a few minutes. Given that the first guy had given me my room in about 30sec it seemed a tad long but given the state of the room we were given I realized that longer might be better. Once he looked up he announced that he had upgraded us to a room in the adjacent hotel (that is in the same building) and is a slightly nicer hotel. So that was nice!
5 out of 5
by Shaukat ali shah

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good hotel good service and very good price.
4 out of 5
by RAZIEL

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
restaurant a little expensive limited in hours and not a lot of choices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Bad neighbourhood

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: One member of the staff was very nice with us.
Location: Not a very good neighbourhood but the bus from Paris was very close to the hotel facilitating the travel.
Located in a bad neighbourhood...but the hotel was ok. Mohammed at the desk was very friendly and nice with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotherham

No faculties dirty and food was poor

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better facilities food you can eat and cleaner hotel
Location: Poor
No facilities dirty and the room was to small.The food was unreadable and poor quality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The room and hotel were dirty and gross. Please don't go there, you will absolutely regret it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Carpet was damp, room smelt bad and was generally not what was expected
4 out of 5
by Mallary

Always check rates with hotels.com

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Directions to a laundromat would have been nice