Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice hotel close to Le Bourget Airport Paris

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A little off the beaten track and an 800m walk from the nearest bus stop but if you've a car that's not a problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Gisela A. S. Responsable Hébergement, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback. We hope see you soon ! Best regards, Gisela A. S. Responsable Hébergement
2 out of 5
by paul

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed to find the restaurant was closed on a Saturday. There are no options within a mile walk. Seemed to be every weekend is the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall okay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Location: Short walk to the bus, otherwise nothing near by.
It was frustrating waiting for the front desk to get off the phone. It happened several times waiting for lengthy phone conversations. One day they forgot to give us towels. Mostly the hotel was clean and comfortable. Food seemed over priced, even for a coke, so we didn't eat there. The hotel could use an ice machine and a pop machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 20, 2017
hotel is very outdated, but rooms seem to have been recently renovated slightly. hotel is really out in the middle of nowhere... no public transport within walking distance and it's about a $40 taxi ride into Paris each way. the hotel is located in the airport and the closest entrance to the hotel closes in the evenings during the weekdays, so we had to use a different airport entrance much further away to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect hotel next to the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was amazing! The food was phenomenal and the staff was even better. The superb customer service from the staff was beyond helpful and like no other. The measures they went through to serve and give me the best satisfaction really impressed me and touched my heart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Right at the Airport

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Good location and good value
Cons: Signs, Signs and signs as well as how to access the hotel! It is easily located, right off the road BUT there is a large, high fence surrounding.
Location: Close to stores and only a 10 minute drive to the international airport.
Clean and tidy hotel, located at the regional airport - not at the international airport. Everything was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by Michael from California

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very average, but affordable. Room was clean, but nothing to write home about. This is very much a simple, clean affordable hotel. The food was pretty good, but only offering buffets, which were good but expensive. This is in an industrial area, so everything is a cab ride away...