Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service is poor.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Service was poor. Part of any french trip are rude service people. But these guys went above and beyond to be extra rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Gisela A. S Responsable Hébergemen, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madame Thanks to sharing your experience at our hotel Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget. We are sincerely sorry to learn you did not fully enjoy your overall experience with us. Your feedback will be shared with our management teams so we may work towards improving the areas that you have noted. Can you give us more details about your stay, sending an email at this address : manager.lebourget@kyriadprestige.fr ? I hope that we will have the privilege to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Gisela A. S. Responsable Hébergement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

Open when ready

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel is a constuction site and located in a place that has no acces to public transportation. Trying to stay open during renvation was a big mistake!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Gisela A. S Responsable Hébergemen, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Thanks to sharing your experience at our hotel Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget. We are sincerely sorry to learn you did not fully enjoy your overall experience with us. Your feedback will be shared with our management teams so we may work towards improving the areas that you have noted. About the works renovation on the front desk and restaurant, is mentioned at our web site. I hope to welcome you for your next stay in order to offer a new experience in our hotel. Kind regards, Gisela A. S. Responsable Hébergement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice hotel close to Le Bourget Airport Paris

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A little off the beaten track and an 800m walk from the nearest bus stop but if you've a car that's not a problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Gisela A. S. Responsable Hébergement, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback. We hope see you soon ! Best regards, Gisela A. S. Responsable Hébergement
2 out of 5
by paul

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed to find the restaurant was closed on a Saturday. There are no options within a mile walk. Seemed to be every weekend is the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall okay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Location: Short walk to the bus, otherwise nothing near by.
It was frustrating waiting for the front desk to get off the phone. It happened several times waiting for lengthy phone conversations. One day they forgot to give us towels. Mostly the hotel was clean and comfortable. Food seemed over priced, even for a coke, so we didn't eat there. The hotel could use an ice machine and a pop machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 20, 2017
hotel is very outdated, but rooms seem to have been recently renovated slightly. hotel is really out in the middle of nowhere... no public transport within walking distance and it's about a $40 taxi ride into Paris each way. the hotel is located in the airport and the closest entrance to the hotel closes in the evenings during the weekdays, so we had to use a different airport entrance much further away to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect hotel next to the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was amazing! The food was phenomenal and the staff was even better. The superb customer service from the staff was beyond helpful and like no other. The measures they went through to serve and give me the best satisfaction really impressed me and touched my heart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels