Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel,near by Airport

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Cons: Bathroom should be improved
Nice hotel,staff behaviour was very good and helpful.shuttel service was very good drivers are very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

It was okay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The experience was just okay, nothing to brag about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Hotel ok, restaurant poor

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel was pretty good for the location but restaurant was bad (2:30 hours) for dinner was rather long for what we got and food was average at best Would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel very close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location and modern look
Bed could have been more comfortable. There are two Mercure hotels near the airport so make your transportation is clear
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Florida

Worked for 8 hours.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing stood out as being a plus over another hotel.
Cons: Staff demeanor.
Location: Nothing nearby and not all that convenient to the airport.
Getting to the hotel is not as easy as some of the other airport hotels. Walking it is about a quarter mile from parking lot PR and there is currently a lot of construction. They do have a shuttle but the driver was not very friendly. I checked in about 10:30 p.m. and the hall to my room had dishes and an ironing board in it. They were all still there when I left at 5:45 the next morning. Catching the shuttle back to the terminal the driver loaded two passengers then went inside to check for more. When he came out there was a group of flight attendents that also needed a ride so the driver pulled us off the shuttle to take them. There was plenty of room for everyone so I'm not sure why we were made to wait again. This hotel worked for me this time to get a shower and a short nap before my early flight but I wouldn't recommend them due to the hassle getting to the hotel and the demeanor of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel but be carefull there are 3 hotels CDG

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: modern and luxury
Cons: Room service did not answer for 15 minutes
Location: There is nothing around, it is a transit hotel between 2 flights
Started on the bad foot because I took the navette at Charles de Gaules that lead me to the wrong Mercure hotel, the staff made sure that another navette took me to the right place. They were very friendly and helpful at the reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is a fine hotel if you need to be close to the airport. Nothing particularly good or bad about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: THE LOCATION, THE DECOR, IT'S CLEAN.
Cons: THE STAFF
Location: the hotel is very close to the airport. have to be careful. there are 2 Mercure next to the airport. Make sure you go to the right one.
This hotel is very close CDG airport. Modern look beautiful decor. rooms are missing hair dryer and the coffee machine doesn't work. Breakfast is very good. Staff are not helpful at all. They get irritated very easily. We requested a taxi to take us to the airport the night before. Taxi never came cos the request was not done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Great hotel, but had to walk to it.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel itself was great, very nice and clean. They even upgraded us to a suite. Pool was fun! One negative was the lack of communication between airport and hotel for the shuttle. The shuttle is from terminal 2, and no one told us this. So we had to take the train from terminal 3 to the closest parking, then walk 10 minutes to the hotel. Not impressed. So if you want the shuttle, Go to Terminal 2 CDG. Second negative: could not get a hold os reception at 10:30pm for sheets for te pull-out couch. No answer and I tried 10 times. So we made a bed with the end blankets of the other beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We were able to get into the room at 3:45 pm after waiting one hour iat the reception. Check in is at 3 pm but our room was not ready