Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Room was quite small, didnt like the idea of the separate toilet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

I have to wait 45 minutes to get a taxi

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I booked the hotel through Expedia and I paid all the taxes . I was asked to pay the taxes again. The person at the counter was not polite. He insist me to pay the taxes. Whereas my brother was staying at the same hotel and he didn' t pay the City taxes. He booked through Expedia as welll. I don't understand the guy at the counter. I ended up pay the taxes. I stayed there for 1 day only and moved to another hotel. This is the experience that I had with you hotel. I will spread the word around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and a mall.

Posted May 1, 2017
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Place was very secure. All in all, a great place to stay. Close to multiple restaurants, and a mall with a large grocery store, a Cinema, 2 game stores for teens, and a Toys R Us for little ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a quick business stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience for business. Nearby restaurants are also nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent 4* Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room for the price and number of stars. Very kind staff, secure parking, medium sized pool. Room was at a high standard and very clean.
3 out of 5
by kunal from Sheffield

Could do a lot better

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very clean and modern. The facilities are below standard for a four star hotel i.e. Paper cups no iron and no full length mirror which are basics. The hotel is close to Le Bourget Exibhition hall. The breakfast is poor and very much overpriced at 16 Euros. The staff are not bothered to provide a service that is normal but would rather sit on the lounge socialising with colleague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aulnay

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the room, good secure parking facilities. Room on the warm side though, restless sleep as a result.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
no where near the advertised distance to Viallpinte center.