Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madoc, Ontario, Canada

Great Hotel location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and well located.
Cons: All is good.
Location: For a great evening and dinner...make sure to visit Roissy.
We found this hotel to be well located near major highways and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrison CO

Roomy!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: The glass shower doors have large holes in them for opening and closing and the water sprays onto the floor while showering.
Location: FLY!!
We were impressed with the size of the room along with having the toilet in a separate room so it didn't take up the main bathroom. The transfer bus worked flawlessly to get us to CDG. The staff at the front desk were friendly even though we checked in late. Even got them to pour me a glass of wine from the little bar! The rooms were quiet although you could hear jets coming and going but what do you expect being that close to the airport. We'd be happy to stay here again, Chico
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unlike posting is not near anything

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Fanfare is ridiculous, this lodging is not near anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Overall stay was perfect, but there should be a something to hang handtowell in the restroım.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but not very convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was as expected and the staff were efficient if not spectacular. Didn't realise there is a free shuttle bus from CDG which would have saved us 2 trips and €30.Getting in to Paris is inconvenient and costly (including the shuttle to CDG). Apart from being close to the airport and the massive Aeroville shopping mall there is nothing close by. €15pp is steep for breakfast. Shuttle bus made life easy getting to the airport. Also it's probably the only hotel I've been too where the Wi-Fi signal as reasonably good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dsm, Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Nice, comfortable, clean hotel. Shuttle to CDG doesn't run very often but it worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel 10 min away from the airport. Clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Easy access to CDG airport.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to Airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel does not have a restaurant, but there is a restaurant maybe 50 yards from the front door.
The hotel staff was very helpful and considerate. There is a shuttle the runs every 15 minutes or so to CDG airport. The shuttle stops at Terminals 2 & 3. Our flight left from Terminal 1 - the driver let us off at Terminal 3 and all we had to do was take an elevator down a couple of floors and hop on the airport shuttle train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Good service, polite staff and a nice stay. We will definitely recommend and will consider in our option list if available in our next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was quiet clean and comfortable. It offers an excellent breakfast and a shuttle to the airport. As a family of 4 it met our needs. We would recommend it.