Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent for an overnight at CDG

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quality of beds Breakfast
Standard Novotel suites, clean and very comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast available ! Easy navette to and from terminals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel has great Infraestructure but the shuttle service from the airport is not reliable late at night. Although we have asked for a non smoking room, we've got a room that had a very strong cigarette smell and we're told the whole hotel was not smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great modern clean and simple hotel near CDG. Not many restaurant options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Using shuttle, took about 30 to get to term 2 at 8a. They drop you at a station with train to all terms. Walk to Hyatt for drinks and food, local restaurant wasn't very good. Room nice and very fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Clean, modern and close to both Aeroville Mall and CDG
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, modern, convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Convenient if you were looking for somewhere close to the airport, the shuttle was wonderful and to go straight to the terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel shuttle was efficient

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It was OK, the room was not ready @2pm had to check in after 3pm. The staff was friendly. The hallways are not well lit overall the hotel is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Very good staff attention
Nice room, clean and comfortable. The hotel is quite new and very maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Good hotel close to Charles de Gaulle airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Its close to the airport and has a bus to and from TGV at airport station
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport
We stayed for a night to take our plane early next morning, the firts bus start running al 5:03 it takes 15 minutes to get to the airport terminal TGV, we get coffee and tea at the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We booked in this hotel to rest and stay for one night befor our flight. The hotel was clean and well maintained but the A/C in rooms was not working well ... we called the reception several times but no reply the went down to them and asked them to fix the A/C and said will send someone to check but no one showed till morning.... we couldn't sleep the whole night and wake up tired for the airport next morning so it was for no use to stay in this hotel.