Ratings based on 1,767 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Novotel Suites - Roissy-en-France

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: well designed, modern, very clean, with everything needed incl. free wifi. Rooms were designed as small suites with microwaves, fridge, dining area
Cons: nothing really
Location: charming village of Roissy-en-France 5 minute walk away with fabulous little local restaurants, bars and creperies. Had a delicious dinner.
we needed to catch early morning flight at CDG so needed to stay near airport. Hotel was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawford, Maine

Paris

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The room was perfect. I loved the bed and all the extras--like lots of towels and pillows.
Cons: Coffee in the morning.
Location: Roissy is a lovely little village filled with restaurants catering to all tastes. A little pricey, but very good. A great town to stroll through.
It would have been perfect if coffee were free in the morning. Loved the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, standard "airport" hotel, close to CDG

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet was fair but definitely NOT worth 15 Euros!
Stayed here the night before morning departure from CDG back to US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

Comfort and convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Like the Microwave and Refrigerator. The hotel itself is nice, too. The staff are friendly. We forgot our pants there and call them and they found.
Location: The town centre Roissy-en-France near the hotel is beautiful
Though we stay one night here near Airport, we book another Novotel Suites in Reims for three days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good size room with separate loo and bathroom.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great size room with living area and table n chairs. Separate loo and bathroom great together with fridge and microwave would have been useful if staying longer than 1 night. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Awesome!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Perfect from day one.. Five star everything. Could not have a found a more convenient, relaxing, affordable hotel or location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff and shuttle service. Very clean and modern hotel, comfortable mattress. Great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Perfect Suite

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Really happy, very reasonable price including American breakfast , and great vicinity for food if needing of your own...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to CDG Airport/ very convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I stayed with my wife and two children for a week in Paris. The hotel has a shuttle (Pink Line) that picks you up at terminal 1-3 or 2. The Hotel itself is OK. My room was clean, the environment was quiet, the staff were pleasant, and I found no fault with the overall experience. There are also restaurants and convenience stores in a village nearby within short walking distance. My strategy was to get an inexpensive place within proximity to transportation; get a cheap ,7 day train pass at terminal 1-3, and travel into and throughout Paris all week. It worked out perfectly.
2 out of 5
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels