Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston; Texas

Hotel with shuttle 15mn away from the airport .

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very nice Hotel with welcoming staff. The shuttle was 15min from the airport. Very clean and good food at the restaurant and good breakfast. I will recommend the hotel to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Better than avg aiport hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Restaurant and bar
Cons: Need doormen to help with luggage
Location: N/A
All the basics and an excellent restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to/from the airport.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We spent just one night and had good dinner and services. The room is very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn.

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We were looking for a hotel close to CDG airport with shuttle service. The hotel rooms were very nice, very clean, and the shuttle service was excellent, Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear Jere, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for staying at the Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Paris Roissy en France. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Richard S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Rooms could be updated to look clean and fresh
For a Marriott it was not in good condition. Bathrooms needed to be painted, walls in room need to be painted. Floor chipping and overall looked old and run down inside. Very disappointing for our first trip to Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
pleasant stay but bathroom needed to be repainted. Wished we had another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
After a long drive from Belgium to Paris, it was refreshing to have comfortable rooms and great hotel staff. Especially the bar the staff were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Paris Roissy en France. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation Florida

Ease of transportation to the airport and the mall

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Most of the staff were pleasant and very polite.
Cons: The attitude of the night shift front desk clerk.
Location: Located across the street from the cultural arts center. Bus stops across the street that is free to take you to the mall. Transportation to air port
The restaurant staff is very nice and knowledgeable about the wine selections and are very pleased to assist you in making the right choice. House keeping is efficient and pleasant. No difficulty in communicating with the staff as their command of the English language is good. I would visit Paris again and stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We do apologize for the night clerk behavior. Thank you for staying at the Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Paris Roissy en France. Sincerely,