Ratings based on 2,050 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very basic, OK if you just want to just sleep.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Communication to customers
Location: Nothing nearby Blue line bus to airport, then train into Paris Travelling time 1hr and 30mins.
Didn't know where to get the Blue Line bus. Taxi took us to wrong hotel. 15 euros. Next taxi 15 euros. Had booked a smoking room, did not get one. None available.. On site restaurant pleasant, comfortable and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was comfortable for the price.The room and bathroom very small.The hotel key was not working everyday despite staying in the hotel for 5nights it had to be programmed everyday to open my room. I was annoyed... Don't have the breakfast, not good but I guess it goes with the price.Toast, croissant, juice, tea just basic. Staff speak less English. TV channels in French. Restaurant across the hotel half a minute away.Good food.The manager not polite but staff OK, I guess it's lungauage barrier... Shuttle bus to airport and train station.Easy to get to Disney Paris, Orly airport and Eiffel tower. Shuttle bus to do shopping and restaurants near the next hotel.5minutes walk.. Microwave in the main area. No kettle no fridge, you can borrow iron in the rooms. Comfortable stay can't complain..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The bathroom was stinky and the whole room smelled horrible. No facility for making a tea. All they had was beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Spartan, near the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel is spartan, but, of course, the price is low. On the other hand, my room had an awful smell when I entered, which did not dissipate. I asked to change rooms, but this was rejected. Air conditioner was weak and noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Consett, UK

Reasonable price good location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: It is a good place, clean, comfortable. Staff was polite and helpful.
Cons: Better response to ants and consider better vending setup/ support
Location: Fairly near the CDG airport, frequent bus shuttle. Great restaurant across the street
Comfortable room, good atmosphere. Two things that were not good. First is that the only restaurant in the area had a problem with its kitchen so no meals were available. The hotel has vending machines that take only credit cards and coins. the credit card readers were not working and the desk said they had no coins to give in change. No dinner that night. Shouldn't they have a roll or two of coins to assist the guests? Second is that the breakfast area had many tiny ants. When another guest pointed this out to staff, his response was to brush the ants away with his hands, some on to me! Of course the ants kept coming out of the cabinet....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to catch early flight

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Perfect place for a quick night. Clean. Friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In transit

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Has a nice restaurant about 25 yards across the main entrance The breakfast is served from 4:30 am and is all you can eat buffet style
Cons: Room cleaning service: would be nice to get a room at 9 am even if need to pay extra 20 euros Some evidence of low maintenance throughout the commons
Location: Close by CDG airport and about 30 min from Le Bourget airport - nothing around, this is hotel zone - shopping center about 2 miles down
In between flights, took the opportunity to meet Paris based crew, close to CDG airport (about 15 ~ 20 min once you boarded the shuttle).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lis Angeles

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel location is not a close as advettised to CDG, it took us more than 20 mn in the airport shuttle to get there and it was after midnight. Dirty room with sticky floor- no closets- bathroom's dimension 5ft x 2.5ft tops. Althought we were checked in by a nice gentleman who helped get our baby crib (which was not in the room by the way), the check-put staff were unhelpful and arrogant, we were supposed to tacked the 12:10p shuttle, but it was late, when we asked the reception, they didn't know the shuttles timing nor bothered to call to confirm such timing rather informed us that there is no shuttle service at 12:10 and that the next one was 12:50p. So when she just finished talking, i went outside to see the shuttke arriving which was a bless :) and by the way the shuttle services the hotel every 40 mn and 20mn as advertised
4 out of 5
by peter

Small but clean

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Small but clean, close to the port, great price.
3 out of 5
by Chris

"Blackout"

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
They seemed to have turned off my electrical outlets over night. They came back on roughly 7 in he morning. his drained my phone battery as it was charging (or NOT charging as the case may be)