Ratings based on 1,659 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to railway/ airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Good location for C.D.G airport, also hotel is only five minute walk from railway station, I have stayed here before and yet again the front desk staff upon arrival are realy unfriendly, had problems trying to get wifi in room firstly to be told " yes we have a problem but it should work in two minutes" then again thirty minutes later " you don't get wifi in your room, only in the lobby" but it worked before in the room !!! and previously it worked, Apart from the unfriendly welcome the room was clean and the bed reasonably comfortable.no tea/ coffee facilities in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

What is the point of this hotel!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Aboslutely nothing!!
Cons: Take your pick it was nothing more than a run down hostel
Location: There is nothing to do in the slightest
Staff were really unhelpful, the room was full of mould, no tea or coffee facilities in the room only a vending machine downstairs that was switched off and the bar was closed through out my entire stay (and I was told it's closed throughout August by staff) which meant with there being absolutely nothing around as it's a business estate it was a case of going across to the ibis hotel (where I stood for half hour and no sign of staff there either so I left), my partner was bitten by something in the room and now has a swollen leg, strongly recommend no-one books at this hotel, it needs to be turned into what the rest of the area is and thats offices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Bad bad bad

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The whole experience was horrible. I arrived to my room and the lights were not working. Then I wanted to have some food, they told me that their restaurant is closed as staff are in holiday. Asked for recommendations, they were not helpful at all. At the end I dine in ibis restaurant. There was no soap in the room. The room service staff were so noisy while cleaning the nearby rooms. For no reason, they nocked on my door in the early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Food facilities and there should be a phone in the room. The elevator and hallways are really dark and unattractive and makes the place look cheap.
Location: Nothing to do or eat nearby, so you have to go more in the centre of Paris for that.
No food shops or anything around this hotel, so if it's late at night you can't access anything (the hotels restaurant will be closed as well). The staff wasn't very friendly or that helpful. There are 2 hotels joined together (one is very nice and the other isn't) but they act as the same hotel. So the information first given was really deseiving. When it's late and you need to talk to someone you have to completely leave the building to go to the one with the receptionist as there are no phones in the rooms and when you get there they're not that polite.
4 out of 5
by Jean Luc

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
No zircon in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good value hotel, close to train stain.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean ,great location and access to train station.
Location: There is Mall just north of hotel which is about a 15 walk.
Great location just 2 stops on RER (train) from paris airport. Took about 15 minutes. and its a 4 minute walk to hotel from train station.
1 out of 5
by AL

Not recommended

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was terrible. The room was really cramped and bad amenities. The worst part was there was no air conditioning, however it was 95 degrees Fahrenheit. After the first night in which we barely slept we went to breakfast. There was only 2 breakfast paid for and there was 4 of us, so I paid extra for breakfast. But the breakfast only included stale bread, juice or coffee/tea, and yogurt. It wasn't the least bit worth what we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
33 C and no air-conditioning you must be joking Dinner in sister hotel next door was overpriced Breakfast minimal. don't bother
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Crap hotel close to nothing

Posted May 15, 2017
Room was dusty, portable shower room and stinks of urine even with the door closed and the door is next to the bed so you can smell it all night, the room was not soundproof, no one at reception, only one flat small pillow per person. Such a horrible experience, wouldn't recommend if to anyone, nothing closeby, not even a shop.