Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAL

Worst Hotel EVER!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing to like about the hotel
Cons: Needs to have complete remodeling with AC that works. Perhaps new owner
Location: Location was excellent
They do not disclose that they have failed AC system in the Hotel for over 2years! They do not replace sheets between the clients. Found hair in the bed, Pillow etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel on earth

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
The worst hotel I have ever stayed at. We had a late check in and I had emailed them prior. I received no response. We showed up and all the doors were locked and there were no doorbells to ring to get reception. After banging on the doors we finally got an answer. We were given a room, went upstairs to find someone sleeping inside it. Went back downstairs, given another room, found someone sleeping inside it again. Finally at 2am we were given a room and went to sleep for 4 hours which costed us $120. I demanded a refund and was not given one. Do not stay here. Pay extra for the Hilton or Sheraton and get yourself a good hotel. I emailed there reservations and have yet to receive a response. Awful customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Needs improvement

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to airport
Cons: Needs shower door, working lights, pillow cases would be nice, coat hangers, working safe, daily housekeeping as advertised.
Location: Free shuttle to shopping center
I would not expect a five star hotel but do expect that a hotel room should be clean and with working lights. We had reserved a Family Suite.....two queens . What we did get was a King bed and two twin beds. That was the only plus. Only two lights worked out of seven the safe was non-working ( when asked, they said none of the safes work), only had one hanger, no shower door and when we returned to the hotel after a long day, the room was not made up. No clean towels. I had to go down to the desk and ask for towels . When I told the front desk person that our room was not made, he just said " well, it is suppose to be". We put the sign on the door for housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The staff was cordial, but our experience at the hotel was poor. They could not find our reservation in their files when we arrived, and it took a significant amount of time to locate it. We prepaid on Expedia, but the front desk seemed to be having some system issues and I now see two pending charges on my credit card for a room? I'm hoping they are just pre-authorizations, but my confidence is low. I asked for a receipt at check out and they couldn't get their system to provide one. They said they'd email me one later that day, but I never received it. Our room was not fully cleaned and we found filth and candy wrappers on the floor. In the room description it said the room had two twin beds, a full bed, and a sofa sleeper. The sofa sleeper was broken with a bar sticking out when we tried to pull it out. I notified the staff and was questioned if I had asked for an extra bed?? We wouldn't have needed an extra bed if the sofa sleeper was working. One of the bathrooms had a small corner shower with no curtain or shower door and the head of the shower aiming directly out of the shower. My kids found three holes in one wall was that were random (not aligned if something tha woud've been attached there) and were the size of bullet holes. It coud've still been from something attached to the wall, but it didn't look like it. This was an economy hotel near the airport, so our only expectation only a clean room to sleep in before a flight. We were disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Afif

very rude staff at the reception

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Firstly the Expedia agent who booked the hotel gave wrong information, he told that I would not be charged the city tax as it includes the total payment made, however it was not the case and I had to pay extra at the hotel at check in. Secondly he insisted me to book a taxi from hotel as free shuttle would not have operated on Sunday morning. This was a wrong information as the free shuttle started at 05:11 hours which was a reasonable time to get to terminal 2E and get the flight at 07:20 hrs. The hotel staff at the reception became very rude and asked to leave the place when I told them the all the taxes were already paid. I had to pay extra to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Usually a good value hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and bed quality for sleep
Cons: Reception and I would like all room equals which is not the case
Location: I just keep there before taking a plane the next day
It has a fridge and beds are very comfy. On 4th floor and not in front of elevators is always quiet. Just the reception can be iffy, the rest is pretty good.
3 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Affordable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good price for just one night stay. It's okay to stay for just one night, a quite hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It's inexpensive for obvious reasons

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Was firstly given a room which was never cleaned. Next room had missing items, broken furniture, no sheets(only comforter), cracked toilet seat, squeaky bed and door would not close properly. I was so tired I was unable to complain and fell asleep anyhow. Morning came and wanted some coffee only to find packs of grinded coffee beans and no coffee maker. The only positive thing I have to say is that they have free shuttle and there is a free shuttle service in the area to bring you to a local mall with restaurants and shopping. And by the way they have no restaurant.