Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very expensive, but it's directly at the airport. This hotel is very quiet. Comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room was hot and smelly

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room smelled like it had been smoked in and then a horrible scent to try to mask it had been sprayed. We couldn't get any air and it was so bad we couldn't sleep. It was too late to try to change at midnight. The carpets were old and stained and the room was shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Deigo, CA USA

Great location, close to my departure gate!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Good facility with very helpful staff. Very convenient. Did not like that they stopped serving breakfast at 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for Weary Travellers!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
A perfect choice for us! Club Room was a lovely surprise. Helpful, friendly, courteous staff. A comfortable room - very convenient for tomorrow mornings flight. Highly Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Beds are super comfortable! Location right next to train station inside airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami USA

best stay for airport transfer after customs

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: location
it is clean and very convenient if you are just staying for an overnight transfer. beds are super comfortable , nice linens and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Fine for an airport hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price, comfort
Cons: The shower had some mold in the corners.
Location: Charles de Galle airport
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. I love being able to walk out the door into Terminal 2. The restaurant was fine for dinner- nothing great but perfectly adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel at the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleaner floors in the room
Very nice hotel, breakfast is expensive. Has a gym which is small, but OK. Room is big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I chose this hotel in order to facilitate an easy overnight layover for an elderly relative. In this respect, the hotel was perfect. Although a bit dated, the hotel is well appointed, and courteously staffed. My only complaint concerning service is in regards to a staffer who entered our rooms without knocking, only announcing himself after unlocking and opening our doors. I found this to be a serious breach of safety and privacy, especially for the women in our group. Only one restaurant was available during our stay, and was disappointing, even by hotel restaurant standards. I would have better enjoyed a sandwich from one of the train station kiosks than the sub par entree I was served at Les Saisons. The entrees of my traveling companions were equally disappointing. Still, given the convenience of location, I would stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Maryland, USA

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: quiet and comfortable rooms
Cons: On this stay, it would have been to have pastis available, and capability to use express checkout. Not a problem on other stays.
Location: Explore the airport; take RER to Paris
Excellent hotel stay while awaiting a flight the next day. If you have time, you could go back into Paris for dinner via the RER, which is right below the hotel. A big advantage is how comfortable and quiet the rooms are. My only nits about this stay was that they did not have any pastis for our last night in France, and the express check out was not available, for some reason, even though they advertise it on their TVs. But, did not have those issues on previous stays. Highly recommended hotel.