Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Food service was lacking. Overpriced, not much selection and poor service. Facilities need freshening up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted May 22, 2018
We stayed at this hotel to make it easy for a 9am flight out of CDG. The hotel was pleasant after a long day of travel, the staff was excellent, the rooms fine. The little gym was great. The large public space was full of people and very pleasant and dinner was nice. We took the free shuttle to the airport and it was all very easy. I will do the same upon my return to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted May 17, 2018
Convenient. Nice hotel shuttle. Nice lobby. Our room was comfortable. Could use some TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Lila , Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comment! Best regards Lila
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The bathroom got flooded with water from he tub. The TV did not work due to what the technician said was a system failure. FLOODED BATHROOM AND NO TV. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Lila , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are so sorry that you did not enjoyed your experience with us. Please rest assured that this situation was totally exceptional. Best regards Lila
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 14, 2018
The room we checked in to was substandard to thwart a Hyatt standard to be. The bathroom had not been cleaned, there were loose electrical sockets, and the carpet was very poor. We rang to complain about the condition of the room and were moved to a new room. Even this room was in poor condition and the bathroom had mould in grout in the shower. Used the pool and found it to have a green scum and crusty chlorine all around the edges of the pool. Shame Hyatt, shame!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Close to airport, nice facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Lila , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment! Best regards Lila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Room had mold in the tub. Staff was friendly and helpful.