Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the base

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I'm sure there are nicer hotels in the area but you can't beat it for the price we paid. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning nice and cold! Definitely a deal.
5 out of 5
by Cara

Nice

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for my son's graduation from Basic Training at Ft Leonard Wood. It was a pleasant stay. I hope to stay again when I return for his AIT graduation.
3 out of 5
by Lonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
There were dead bugs on the floor, the TV had only about 20 channels, our room was next to a very noisy elevator. Our room rate was $50, and this hotel was probably not worth that.
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Overall good for the price.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall a nice stay. One of the comforters on our bed was clearly stained. We just didn't use it. Otherwise the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Ft. Leonard wood

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I chose this hotel because of the kitchen and the price. I wasn't very happy about the smell of the place and pets everywhere. The staff was very courteous. A good place to stay if you are going to attend your loved ones graduation in Ft. Leonard Wood. Will recommend to a friend..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................**************************^***•••*************
4 out of 5
by William from Kansas City. Mo.

A great value with good folks

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. The only "complaint" I might register here is the internet connection was "clunky" and remarkably slow. However I checked witht he fron desk and they provided a hardwire cable to use which helped quite a bit. It was still rather slow, but all in all a great value with good folks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice distance from Ft. Leanord Wood.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Wanted a nice hotel that didn't cost a whole lot. This one fit the bill perfectly. Nicest part of the amenities was the fitness center. It was 1st rate, a couple of the pieces of equipment were a little worn, but they had not only cardio, but also muscle building machines along with free weight dumbbells. This fitness center was absolutely the best I have ever seen in ANY hotel/motel. Worth the price.