Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ratings are relative

Posted May 31, 2017
If you are a business traveler with rewards programs you will not appreciate this gem. If you stay at a hotel a few nights a year thi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.. Louis

Hotel was 45 additional minutes away..

Posted May 29, 2017
I thought My family and I would be closer to any of the local attractions, but it turns out everything is 30-45minutes away from St. Robert. The hotel had no pool and no vending machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Last minute choice

Posted May 28, 2017
The hotel was ok. The front clerk could use some more customer service skills. What she thought was funny was not to my daughter & I. Had booked online with Expedia & she asked me like three times. My name showed in the computer but apparently not printed out. Which I had a confirmation number. She asked did I put down for extra. I said what do you mean extra cause it didn't show online needing to put my credit card for extra. She said well if you like you break/steal the tv, ha ha ha. I understand that they need to ask but there is a way of stating this. She asked if we needed ice cause she would have to get it. The ice machine is broken. Ummm get it from where.. NOPE! She said the laundry facility is free since there is a lot of things broken. Well got to the room & it was ok. We checked the bed & the comforter had blood stains at the top. The blanket had a bunch of hair. A press on finger nail had been torn off & left by the night stand. Hair was on the floor, the toilet & tub in the bathroom. When checking out the older guy behind the counter never greeted us just looked up & went back to his cell phone. The lady behind the counter was finishing up other guests. Still not greeted by the man & she noticed I was looking at him & shook my head. Then she asked if I was checking out. She asked me about my stay & I let her know. She apologized & said she'll let the staff know. Again this was a last minute choice!!!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

A Quiet Business Trip

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was very friendly and always helpful.........example - the toilet paper holder came off the wall (seemed like it was already loose from another guest) and they came and repaired it on hours. Very thorough on their cleaning and always seeing if they can help with anything if they see you in the hall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only on a last possible resort

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very old hotel, not very clean the atrium not appealing. Ice machine not working. Jacuzzi tub hadn't been cleaned. Was there for a graduation never would come back.
2 out of 5
by mariluz

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't properly cleaned before our stay. The room is outdated and smells like mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great but the man at the front desk was rude. Made us wait 30 minutes while he did paperwork before he gave us the key. Meanwhile, we had 2 crying toddlers late at night. The only reason we got a key when we did was because my husband told him he needed a room or a refund immediately.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
I like the work out room and access to a washer and dryer for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice and convenient to base front desk were helpful and courteous