Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette.
Location: Very convenient.
Accessibility to travel location was very convenient, as well as from car to room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Unprofessional Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and good A/C
Cons: Staff professionalism. Lost and found procedures.
We knew from the photos that this hotel was a little dated but we tried it anyway due to others being sold out. We were pleasantly surprised to find the room very clean and cool. However, the staff was often smoking at the entrance and even at one point painting their truck out front with a spray can. They were to casual and tended to use profanity even while speaking with guests. We forgot our pillow in the room and came back later that day to hopefully get it from lost and found. The desk attendant instead led us to the room and walked in even though other guests had been checked in since our departure. They then called their housekeeping manager and the manager told the clerk that she had thrown it away and to get it out of the trash but not to tell us that she had done this. The clerk was honest and showed us that the pillow slip had been taken off the pillow and both thrown away under some other trash. We obviously were not interested in the pillow at this point. We would have overlooked casual staff if it didn't go too far. I doubt we will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The kitchen was nice and the bathroom a good size.
Location: We stayed there to be close to the army base for my grandson was graduating from boot camp.Very close and easy to get to.
We had 2 rooms and 1 of them was very nice but the other one had like small pieces of paper shredded up and had a big stain on the carpet which left a smell in the room.The front desk clerk did offer to move us but my daughter-in-law had already unpacked so we told him no but made sure he was aware of it. Thank-you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx.

Quite

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Great shower.
Location: Close to everything.
Very quite, not many people there, nice and clean. Not the ritz carlton but very nice for the price. Room had Fridg, Cook stove, Sink, microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from SYCAMORE

Perfect stay for a few days

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEPHEN from Richmond, va

A hidden gem...

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely helpful and friendly owners...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DebraA from Marshfield, MO

Great Stay!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic friendly staff and great space!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with accommodations.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff gave excellent service but the property needs to be improved. The signage on the front of the property is missing the first part of the listed name. . . "ALL" This was my first indiction that things would not be up to par. The furniture in my room outdated and looked dingy. The recliner was obviously worn out. Each time we sat in it, it required a push to make it return to the proper upright position. The queen size sofa bed was dingy and not desirable for sleeping and so we opted not to use it. The bathtub was also unacceptable. A large green water stain ran from the spout to the drain. This reminded us of a fungus and we chose not to use the tub at all. Therefore, we had to settled for daily wash downs. Very unpleasant. Also, the tub is enclosed around the front side with the cheap tile that covers the inside wall of the tub. This was unsightly and a turn off as well. The jacuzzi tub's height from the floor is also a problem for anyone who doesn't have the ability to make such a large step to get inside even if the other problems I listed above did not exist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lavaca, ar

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed for our son's graduation from OSUT. The staff was great and very nice. Room was very clean and smelled great.