Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to FT Leonard Wood, Nothing else good about it. In general, the place was clean.
Cons: Bed very uncomfortable, TV controls worked half way. Bathroom floor very sticky. No security
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

Fit our needs

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Best of location for graduation exercises.
Beds comfortable. TV outdated poor quality picture. "Continental Breakfast" was just the very basics. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. This met our needs and at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The place is very nice and big. It's very clean inside and outside the building. The staff are very friendly and hospitable. It's very quiet at night and the bed is very comfortable. Easy access going to fort Leonard wood. I difinetly recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but needs an update.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the hotel needs a little updating and the breakfast could be updates to be a little healthier.
3 out of 5
by michelle from Manteno, IL

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived later in the evening as we were driving from Chicago. When initially being greeted by hotel personnel, the older woman was very standoffish and seemed exasperated that we arrived that late. It did appear that her shift was over and she was leaving for the night. The two remaining hotel staff were both friendly and very accommodating; however, the initial impression of the older woman left me less than happy to be staying at that hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Priced about right

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated, but the place was clean, staff was friendly, and the beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from maryland

near the road and quiet environment

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: bowling and took my kids to skate
Room service and reception staff welcoming. Good breakfast with a variety of choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels