Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room was okay. The thing that was not good. It was very dusty. The remote, rugs, TV, There was someone's hair on one of the beds. Telephone is nasty. The clock did not work. The staff was good. I didn't want to bother them with these issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicecplace

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very cheap clean friendly. Was a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great for the value

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very clean, staff friendly. Wonderful hot breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel was not clean and when I went to find my room the number had fallen off the door so they wrote the number on the door with chalk. It was not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: There needs to be more of a variety of food served for the continental breakfast
Location: There was very little to do in the town where the hotel is located. It is a military base town, there was not a lot to do.
I booked this hotel in order to attend a graduation at Fort Leonard
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Las Cruces

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Exceeded expectations. Not your typical unit from this chain, maybe because it was newer.
5 out of 5
by Michael from West Des Moines

Very very nice for the price

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Came for my son's graduation from basic training and AIT training. Hotel is very very close from the base. Hotel is very clean and nice. Great breakfast in the mornings.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't the greatest, no fresh fruit.coffee is so so, the lobby has a strong perfumey smell when you walk in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, Will charge for everything

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was going great until plans had changed as they do for certain customers. Myself and family were at graduation on Post @ Ft. Leonard wood and didn't get back to the hotel until 11:30am went to check out due to travel plans I ended having to leave that day. Well since it was after "11am" they had to charge me for that night even though I was out of the room within 15minutes!!! Then I said I wanted to pay with a different card, and they said they couldn't and now 5 days later, still waiting for my refund for the remaining days I was credited back for. They will charge your account at the beginning of the trip for the entire trip!!! Not at the end like every other hotel!
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

Enjoyable but noisey

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was relaxing and excellent. I think the hotel staff has a issue will controlling the guest after 10pm. It's way to much noise going on throughout the night. Children running the hallways and slamming the doors. After several call to the front desk they still wouldn't address the problem therefore I don't think I will be staying at this facility again.